We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

La Quinta Inn Airport West
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Antonio
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Quinta Inn Airport West
Ranked #203 of 356 Hotels in San Antonio
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is finishing up renovations so everything looks great. Staff was friendly. Most assuredly a good value. There are several businesses nearby to include walmart and a liquor store. Pool was clean. Only downside was the noise from the construction. However they said it will be completed in July

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    2
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My wife and I stayed here many times it is next door to our eye doctors office very convenient also to the airport. We have never been disappointed at this hotel rooms always clean and comfortable at a fair price for the area. One time I had to stay in a 2 bedroom suite because my elderly father stayed with us still comfortable and affordable

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GunnerBJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Stayed here just for a mini vacation with my fiance and it was a good deal, and good location as well. Food areas are all around and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. We did stay there on a weekend do of course we heard the usual drunk people but that was really no big bother, I would go back!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loveashlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2010

The price was fair.

The earliest check in time is 1:00pm. I arrived at the hotel around 4:00pm. At that time the room was not ready, so I had to wait there for about 20 minutes to let them get the room ready.

Hotel website:
http://www.lq.com/lq/properties/propertyProfile.do?ident=LQ921&propId=921

Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank luxingjia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Uptown Broadway
Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Airport West

Property: La Quinta Inn Airport West
Address: 219 N.E. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78216-4731
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Uptown Broadway
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #203 of 356 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Airport West San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing