We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful apartment with lovely views”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting room, fireplace and entrance patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting room, fireplace and entrance patio
Entrance Patio Courtyard off of bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Sitting room, fireplace and entrance patio
Entrance Patio
Courtyard off of bedroom
Bedroom with king bed
Full-sized kitchen
Living room with dining area
Jetted Tub
Bathroom
Exterior View of Vacation Rental
Wide Open views
Wide Open Views - Jemez Mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lewis1951
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful apartment with lovely views”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

wonderful covered terrace with view of mountains; beautiful aparment; spotlessly clean; gracious hosts. We will go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delaware
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erika S
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A perfect vacation rental, secluded but close to town”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We were looking for a hotel or B&B between Christmas and New Year's and couldn't find anything affordable. We stumbled upon this vacation rental, which, for the cost of some hotel rooms, we got our own suite - kitchen, living room, bathroom, bedroom. The place had gorgeous views, and had all the amenities we could ask for. A huge plus was being able cook our own meals in the small but well-stocked kitchen, and relax inside by the fire rather than having to go out every night. The jacuzzi bathtub was also a special treat after a long day of hiking. Not too far into town if you have a car. The owners, Walt and Wayne were wonderful to work with, and were a huge source of information about the surrounding area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nolatoabq
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful, peaceful property”
Reviewed 20 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from our weekend here, and we loved this place. If you are looking for a getaway that is peaceful and private, yet close enough to town that you still have things to do, this is it! It's a lovely little casita that is just right for relaxing, romance, or just getting away from it all for a bit. We enjoyed the whirlpool tub, the fireplace, being able to stay in and cook, and the gorgeous views. The owners have outfitted it with most anything you might need. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very nice, well-appointed property. Loved the whirlpool tub!
Liked least: The bed wasn't the most comfortable I've ever slept in, but it wasn't terrible.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilcmm
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very relaxing atmosphere!”
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I loved this place! It was just far enough to not be surrounded by tourists but still close enough to run to town for dinner. The house was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again, and a big thank you to Ruth and Wayne for all the wonderful suggestions!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing