We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villas de Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
451
269
90
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
269
90
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastindoor poolseparate sitting areasofa bedoatmealminute drivevery nice hotelrooms are spaciousmini fridgegreat roomfree shuttlefront desk staffthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againgreat place to stayhot tubplaza area
Filter
Updating list...
831 - 836 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2010

First Hyatt stay in a while... Hyatt Place in Santa Fe is outstanding.. Great room - clean - well setup... step in shower. flat screen tV micro and fridge.. continental breakfast with fresh cream cheese for the hot bagels.. great neighborhood with shopping and restaurants nearby... 5 stars

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dashleyphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2010

We stayed at Hyatt Place Santa Fe Oct 9-11. From the first phone call to reserve the room to the final check out, the customer service was incredible. They went out of their way to accomodate any request. The room was very large w/seperate sofa and I don't mean tiny little love seat sofa, This was a sectional type sofa w/an ottoman and pull out sleeper. We had two queen beds so we didn't need to use the sleeper part but it was very nice snuggling up on the couch at night watching the 42' HD TV. The beds were extremely comfortable. We also enjoyed the shuttle to downtown Santa Fe. No worrying about parking and getting lost. And felt free to have another margarita since we weren't driving. All in all I would go to this hotel time and time again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dijeca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2010

If you can overlook the location (5 miles out of the city and definitely not scenic), then the Hyatt Place in Santa Fe will be just fine. First of all, they offer a free shuttle into the city, and second, we discovered that the drive in wasn't that annoying and that parking worked out for us too since we were not there in the height of tourist season. The place opened in May, 2010, so the rooms were new and spotless. One or two little glitches caused perhaps by inexperience (by staff) were handled promptly and pleasantly. And the free breakfast was well stocked and well run. We know that we saved a lot of money by not staying in town and we slept very well too!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank OttawaCatLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2010

My extended family (husband, three teenagers, 90-year-old dad, myself) spent one night in Santa Fe, and we made an excellent choice with the Hyatt Place! We had adjoining rooms, which was very convenient with our group.
First, I was amazed a the spaciousness of the rooms, complete with a living room area with couch and work table, as well as the super comfy queen beds. Everything was well designed with nice woods and granite countertops. There was good storage, a refrigerator, coffeemaker, large flat-screen TV, room thermostat (not just the controller on the room AC), and more space than I've seen in regular hotel rooms.
We found the breakfast selection to be much better than many other complimentary breakfasts--including (but not limited to) fresh made oatmeal in addition to other dry cereal, bagels, fresh fruit salad (including out-of-season and somewhat expensive raspberries/blackberries/blueberries), chilled juice selection...all beautifully presented and constantly refilled. No paper plates and plastic utensils either! Don't find something you want? Ask for it to be prepared specially for you (at a nominal fee). Heck, if you find yourself hungry almost any time, you can have something prepared for you.
The hotel offers an indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a fitness center, all accessible by room key card.
The hotel is located outside of town on Cerrillos Road, and it offers a complimentary shuttle to downtown. It's convenient from the freeway (interstate 25).

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mkraemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2010

We stayed at the Hyatt Place for six nights during our vacation in Santa Fe. The hotel and room was perfect. A suite with an adjoining section with an L shaped couch. Beds were extermely comfortable. Very new, modern, and clean. The staff was great, especially Merlita at the front desk who helped us with all of our sightseeing needs, always smiling and a great freindly attitude.
The hotel is also in a great location for all of the sightseeining in Santa Fe and very close to the downtown Plaza as well as highways going elsewhere in New Mexico.
Great hotel, and Santa Fe is a wonderful place to visit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Researchtraveler_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews