We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jajohnson...
Coleman, Texas
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Everything was amazing, super cute place, everything you need! The bed upstairs was comfy the one down stairs not as comfy but overall it was great! Very clean, super friendly people to deal with! Would def stay again! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
We are so happy you loved the home! We at Two Casitas try to go above and beyond with cleanliness, service and homes are fully equipped to make it like home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great time!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house was absolutely beautiful! Clean, organized and a kitchen that any cook would love and appreciate. This property is close to the plaza and other tourist attractions in Santa Fe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time in Santa Fe staying in the Felicidad. We hope to be your host again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our Felicidad house felt just like the real"Santa Fe"!”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our house was so clean and decorated so well; we were thrilled the second we walked in the door! We found every detail we needed and it was quiet and comfortable. We will stay again and would recommend it to others. Great service!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and amenities
Liked least: Couldn't get the heat to turn on
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
This is one of the best things we can hear from a guest! We love when our homes make an instant impression, and we work hard to make sure that happens. So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you in Santa Fe again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Thank you so much! We'd be happy to have you for a longer stay next time you come to Santa Fe!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing