We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the price it's a good deal...a few hiccups”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Ranked #50 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Gardner, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“For the price it's a good deal...a few hiccups”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

My partner and I used points to stay at this Days Inn, knowing that this was not the Hilton. Positives: free solid wifi, HBO, fridge & microwave, real bathtubs, easy access to rooms (small property), a decent breakfast, room clean, beds decent if soft. Negatives: A/C is more fan than cool, our older TV was dark, the door deadbolt requires you put your body into the door to lock. Also in our case the first room we were given had a missing light fixture cover exposing live wires in the shower! For the price/points we paid we would come here again. Hot tip: ask for a room facing the pool/gardens.

Room Tip: Ask for a courtyard/pool facing room. Also, get a room with an A/C that has digital controls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dogbuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    148
    121
    102
    87
See reviews for
197
141
71
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Evergreen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Ok hotel for a hotel in this area and the age of the facility.
the breakfast room was way to warm and needs to find a way to at least be comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Rick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Not badly located and at a good price.
Good sized outdoor pool.
Room ok except for sheet, mine had green paint stains!
Breakfast was fine and , unusually open till 10am.
Handy bus from outside hotel to railyard area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MastG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Santa Fe hotels

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I was pleased with the service as well as the cleanliness. Close to the Plaza also. I would stay there again. The pool was nice and clean also. My grandson enjoyed it. The Motel is close to places to eat and the freeway. I would stay there again if I ever go back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank myrtle1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Fe
Quality Inn Santa Fe
#47 of 60 in Santa Fe
325 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#37 of 60 in Santa Fe
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
305 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Santa Fe Suites
The Santa Fe Suites
#48 of 60 in Santa Fe
478 reviews
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#14 of 60 in Santa Fe
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Property: Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Address: 2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Days Inn
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing