We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in Santa Fe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Ranked #52 of 62 Hotels in Santa Fe
Reviewed 5 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
6  Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cassandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

This hotel was cheap and old, pool area was nice though, just wish the weather had been, but we payed $49 a night and you get what you pay for. It was clean enough would have been nice to stay somewhere a little nicer but the price would have been double. It was a short drive to the main town plaza and breakfast was included for two, standard breakfast waffles bagels cereal. showers were hot and after all the money we saved on accommodation, we went out for 32nice dinners.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChampangneMonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Very nice, clean breakfast area with delicious food.
Nice Pool area , Land scraping.
Good and nice staff with good service.

Over all excellent and we will visit again next year for sure.

laundry food and vending machine good.

overall it was good experience and my daughter and wife love it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
11  Thank chintan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

On a recent trip to Santa Fe we stayed at this hotel. The price was very good and we booked it for 3 nights while on a house hunting trip. The room was clean, the carpet was in bad need of cleaning and or replacing. The king size bed was very comfortable as we're the pillows. TV is very old, although we weren't in the room much, the bathroom is very small, but for the price we paid it was good. I would probably stay here again if we don't buy a house on this trip. The continental breakfast consisted of , make your own waffles, fruit, juice, a few bagels and muffins, cold cereal and coffee. We did not eat there as we went out each morning. The staff when we checked in was very friendly but the first morning when I went for coffee the young man was not very friendly and acted like he had had a rough night and my very presence annoyed him. Again I would probably stay again as the price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Davleo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

My daughter and I were on a roadtrip. Stopped here because of the good
reviews on Tripadvisor and we were not disappointed. The room was nice,
the desk in the room was spacious. The landscaping around the pool
was very very nice. Breakfast was the normal, with flippy waffles, hard
boiled eggs, cereal, fruit and breads. For me this is plenty to start the day
and given the decent price of the room was a good value to me

Room Tip: We had a room by the pool and it was very pretty when we walked out, again the landscaping was beau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank merrylargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

A very happy smiling reception and very helpful. We really enjoyed the massive pool. ( towels provided ) It's 2 or 3 miles into the centre of Santa-Fe but its a straight forward drive and we found free parking easy. Breakfast room was a bit stuffy and warm with no air-con, but you could sit outside on one of the many tables in the garden area. The interior grounds were lovely with well kept with flower beds all around the garden area as well as hanging baskets of flowers along the walkways. We would certainly recomend this as a well appointed value for money Motel. We ate in the ajoining Mexican Type restaurant, the food was good but it was decorated more like a cafe

Room Tip: Poolside rooms available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Retired_early_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Fe
Quality Inn Santa Fe
#46 of 62 in Santa Fe
335 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 62 in Santa Fe
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
The Lodge at Santa Fe
The Lodge at Santa Fe
#34 of 62 in Santa Fe
947 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Santa Fe
Super 8 Santa Fe
#45 of 62 in Santa Fe
755 reviews
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Lamplighter Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Address: 2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 62 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range: £40 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Days Inn
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing