We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Roswell
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I had stayed this hotel when it was under the management of another company. This time I stayed at this hotel with my husband and another couple. Our rooms were very clean and quiet. Hotel staff was very good. Quick check in and check out. It was great experience.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Buffington123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, 16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    140
    114
    93
    81
See reviews for
183
132
69
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Glen Spey, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

It was a very good option for my family vactions on the way to Denver. The room is very confortable and such good beds!... Being a family of 5, is hard to find a good hotel specially with the sofá (sometimes they are in very bad shape...). The breakfast is quite good and having some fruit is awesome for my diet.They also have eggs and waffles.

I fully recomend it! I will stay there again....

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shapovalov T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, 16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
1 review
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Was disappointed. It was a last minute overnight stay and it happened to be the best price at the time. Had just stayed the previous night at another Days Inn so was expecting better. Place looked and felt rundown...doesn't look like much has been done to it in a while. In the early evening there was banging in a room nearby--sounded like they were fixing another room. Front desk people were not overly friendly.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Comfortable bed, decent continental breakfast, fridge, and microwave offer excellent value for the price at this location.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank Joan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

The hotel room was spacious, clean, and amazingly quiet, the staff was friendly and responsive to our needs, the attached restaurant has wonderful Mexican food, and right across the street is a CVS pharmacy - pretty handy when you have any needs. We had a very good experience here.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank Mission G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, 16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Fe
Quality Inn Santa Fe
#46 of 60 in Santa Fe
319 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#15 of 60 in Santa Fe
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
301 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#34 of 60 in Santa Fe
600 reviews
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Lamplighter Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Property: Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Address: 2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Days Inn
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing