We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! What a nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Everything was great. The room was recently remodeled in dark purple - a very relaxing decor. I'd stay again and would highly recommend this hotel. And If you are flying out of Hartford, CT (Windsor Locks, CT) Stay here, it's nicer and less expensive then the one near the airport in Windsor Locks and it's only a 30 minute drive. I wish I had known - I would have stayed here both nights.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank whitebmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (723)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

530 - 536 of 723 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed here with 2 other couples for a weekend to attend the Big E! The hotel was clean and the staff were all so accommodating! They all were friendly and always greeted us. The breakfast was great and again the staff was so helpful and attentive> Rooms were clean as well as the hotel and pool and hot tub were so clean as well!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I have stayed here quite a few times for business. Each time I have found the staff to be extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I highly recommend the Springfield MA Hilton Garden Inn and look forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Iris A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Perfect location! We were able to eat at a different restaurant every night and what was better was that they were all within walking distance of the hotel.
The boys loved the Basketball Hall of Fame (which we also walked to)
The service was great, the kids were able to play in the pool on their down time.
We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Lesleigh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed here on a motorcycle trip. The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are very nice. We had a balcony room which was a nice. The ice machine was broken on the floor we were on but the next floor down had one. The beds were very comfortable. There are places to eat within walking distance so we had dinner delivered to our room. The breakfast buffet is not included but they have a chef making omelets and the other options were excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lealance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This hotel is in a great location. Located right next to the Basketball Hall of Fame and shares a parking lot with several good restaurants as well as cold stone creamery. It is newly renovated and very clean. We stay here every year and have yet to be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Hilton Honors staff was very helpful. When I checked with in house reservations there was a disconnect. Hotel staff tried to accommodate but seemed not trained and not on the same page as the national reservations staff. Hotel was a bit over priced for room quality offered.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springfield
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springfield/Downtown
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Springfield at Monarch Place
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Tower Square Hotel Springfield
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Springfield
Hampton Inn West Springfield
#1 of 17 in West Springfield
649 reviews
1.7 mi away
Regency Inn and Suites West Springfield
Regency Inn and Suites West Spri...
#3 of 17 in West Springfield
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Address: 800 Hall of Fame Ave, Springfield, MA 01105-2524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Springfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range: £106 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Springfield 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Hotel Springfield
Springfield Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Springfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing