We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our favorite vietnamese restaurant”

Pho Saigon Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 330 Restaurants in Springfield
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hampden, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favorite vietnamese restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014

The food is great; we especially love their soups. Everything is fresh and served quickly. The staff is very friendly. We would recommend it highly to anyone who loves Vietnamese food.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Catherine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    23
    10
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
91 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent and inexpensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014

A complete menu of Vietnamese food at reasonable prices, most important, every meal I've had there has been excellent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mordechai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Fried Rice in Springfield”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great service, Family restaurant, Can be noisy some times but the food is great. Order by the number but the have pictures so you can guess what you are getting

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank geoakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agawam, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“pho terrific”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

I love pho Siagon they are a hidden gem. This place is great the pho is amazing fresh , the spring rolls almost bounce off the plate with freshness staff is attentive and they get to know their patrons. Every time I've gone to Pho Siagon the staff knows me by name and order. I've taken so many friends there to try Pho for the first time and they all ask to come back for a second visit. Go to Pho Siagon experience it you won't be disappointed .

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Moosbabe67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Vietnamese around ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

The Pho is great. Great apps, get the egg rolls and spring rolls. The lemon grass soup is great. We eat here often. Even my parents who are extremely picky love this place. A must try if u have never been. Everyone I have recommended this place to loves it.

Helpful?
Thank Shiftymsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Saigon Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pho Saigon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing