We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Ranked #8 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I reserved 4 rooms to bring my family in for the rodeo. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place. The front desk clerks were very helpful and courteous. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable. The price was great......I have paid twice the price for much less many times. This was my firsy stay at a Super 8 but won't be my last.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JUDY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Thank -you for the very nice review of our property and staff. Please know that it was our pleasure to provide you with the best stay possible,and we look forward to seeing you again
on your next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I was very pleased with my stay here at the beginning of this year. It seems as if the hotel just did some major renovations and it shows. The rooms are very nice and the staff was very helpful. It is an easy place to get to right off the interstate. Will definitly return here.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnathon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2013

Thank you for reviewing our property, We value your comments, and use the comments to better serve you our very important guest. We look forward to seeing you again in the near
future.


Sincerely,
Pam starnes
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013

As stated in my review in November,I again stayed here Dec.24th-the 26th.Everything was just perfect.The motel people were superb,couldn't ask for better people,they always helped with questions and were good conversationalists with other subjects.

Room Tip: i called a few days earlier and reserved a room where i was able to park my car outside the door to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Thank you for reviewing our property, as always your reviews are very important to us to better serve you a valued guest, without reviews we would not know what areas we need improvement on. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Reva R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2013

In Super 8's defense, we did reserve the room through Wyndham Rewards and Janice asked for my credit card 6 separate times! We arrived too late and tired to go back to the front desk and ask for something else.

The room was spacious with a small sitting/desk area, king bed, and the bathroom at the back of the room. The heater worked great!

Service was average because the morning clerk was not too helpful at breakfast. The water fountain was broken, and she didn't even know it. She also didn't offer to get me any. I had to ask or go get it out of the lobby bathroom which was not very clean looking.

Didn't use fitness center or kids activities so not rated.

Room Tip: This Super 8 room was nicer than I thought a Super 8 room would be, but maybe it was because we don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Westward2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
203 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#9 of 37 in Murfreesboro
390 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#13 of 37 in Murfreesboro
220 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Murfreesboro

Address: 127 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Murfreesboro
#6 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: £56 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Murfreesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer 51 very spacious newly renovated rooms that have 32" inch flat screen TVs, micro/refrig, coffee maker, hair dryers, high speed internet, and our Super start breakfast. We are located off I-24 exit 78, and close to all area attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Super 8
Murfreesboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing