We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Impressed” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Winfield
1 review
“Impressed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2013

I was truly impress with how beautiful our room was and how clean everything was. It was a great comfort.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 19 March 2013
Thank -you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review our property, it was our pleasure
to provide you with great service, and a clean room that you deserve when you travel. We look forward to you next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    168
    70
    40
    19
See reviews for
133
103
45
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2013

We had low expectations and were overwhelmed by how nice our room was ...how nice the desk clerk was at 10:00 PM or so when we got there ..how he helped me find something in my budget ....and the next morning ...how nice the girls were at checkout ...professional and friendly !!! We will certainly be staying there again as we go to Nashville and Franklin a lot for business and family ....Thanks again !!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 19 March 2013
Thank-you for taking time to review our property, please know that it was our pleasure to serve
you, our very valuable guest. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DALTON
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2013

I reserved 4 rooms to bring my family in for the rodeo. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place. The front desk clerks were very helpful and courteous. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable. The price was great......I have paid twice the price for much less many times. This was my firsy stay at a Super 8 but won't be my last.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JUDY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 7 March 2013
Thank -you for the very nice review of our property and staff. Please know that it was our pleasure to provide you with the best stay possible,and we look forward to seeing you again
on your next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2013

I was very pleased with my stay here at the beginning of this year. It seems as if the hotel just did some major renovations and it shows. The rooms are very nice and the staff was very helpful. It is an easy place to get to right off the interstate. Will definitly return here.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnathon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 17 February 2013
Thank you for reviewing our property, We value your comments, and use the comments to better serve you our very important guest. We look forward to seeing you again in the near
future.


Sincerely,
Pam starnes
Front office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Hill.fl.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2013

As stated in my review in November,I again stayed here Dec.24th-the 26th.Everything was just perfect.The motel people were superb,couldn't ask for better people,they always helped with questions and were good conversationalists with other subjects.

Room Tip: i called a few days earlier and reserved a room where i was able to park my car outside the door to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 22 February 2013
Thank you for reviewing our property, as always your reviews are very important to us to better serve you a valued guest, without reviews we would not know what areas we need improvement on. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#8 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#16 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Murfreesboro

Property: Super 8 Murfreesboro
Address: 127 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Murfreesboro
#6 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Murfreesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer 51 very spacious newly renovated rooms that have 32" inch flat screen TVs, micro/refrig, coffee maker, hair dryers, high speed internet, and our Super start breakfast. We are located off I-24 exit 78, and close to all area attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Super Eight
Murfreesboro Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing