We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good , even with construction in progress. breakfast...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Murfreesboro
Ranked #19 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed 26 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

390 - 396 of 614 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

The room decor was slightly dated, but came with a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs. They do have a breakfast included with every night's stay, which is a full buffet with both hot and cold food. The price was low and the service made the room worth more than we paid. My wife and I plan to stay in this hotel any time we're in the area and need a quick hotel room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMNeely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

No ones at desk then someone came in from outside to help us. She was nice. We are in 60's and were on 2 nd floor we had to carry luggage up stairs
The door to outside was open when we arrived and still open when we left. It was on side of building.
There was a party going on with some real characters running around in inappropriate outfits.
The safety lock was broke on the door. The bathroom was old and ugly nothing else could describe it. It was a clean room. That was the only positive I could say.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Candi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed here on April 11, 2014 for an overnight on our way up north. This property is currently being remodeled and the area is a mess. Plastic tarps and construction materials are laying around everywhere. The entire building seems like no one who works there really cares about it. When we went to breakfast, there were empty pizza boxes sitting on a shelf by a coat rack in the lobby area - yuck! Our room was reasonably clean but the shower was pretty old with cracked tiles and a super low shower head. For over $80 a night, I would expect more. Maybe if they closed off a section of the hotel that was being redone and kept the other part open, that would help.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NancyJI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jacqualine C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
2.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
203 reviews
2.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
#18 of 37 in Murfreesboro
151 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#14 of 37 in Murfreesboro
220 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Murfreesboro

Address: 1855 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: £58 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Award-Winning Murfreesboro Hotel is your Top Choice of Murfreesboro Hotels. This is the nearest Murfreesboro Hotel to Middle Tennessee State University, home of the Lady Raiders, the 2006 Sunbelt Champions. Located just off of I-24, this Murfreesboro Hotel is near many historic landmarks including historic downtown Murfreesboro, home of one of the six remaining Antebellum Courthouses in TN. The Ramada Murfreesboro is a current member of the Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce. This Murfreesboro hotel offers an outdoor pool, free wireless high speed internet access in all rooms and public areas, and a free hot breakfast. The Ramada Murfreesboro offers a business center, banquet and meeting facilities, free truck, bus and RV parking, and beautifully appointed grounds throughout. Murfreesboro is home to many TSSAA events and is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer the value of this Ramada. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer a more central and convenient location. This is your best deal among Murfreesboro Hotels for location and value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing