We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One nighter....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #7 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One nighter....”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

We found this hotel for our one night stay while traveling to Florida. I have nothing negative to say. It was a pleasant stay..clean enough..slept comfortably...so, good noise factor ! Staff friendly and breakfast typical and simple but included :) very close to the interstate as well. I would recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nuovainpaese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    69
    12
    6
    6
See reviews for
66
30
3
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carmel, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013 via mobile

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, it was clean, safe, well maintained, good location, and great value. The staff was always helpful and cheerful, the breakfast fresh, good variety, and tasty. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Standard Marriott Fairfield. Staff is very friendly and rooms were very nice and clean. Perfectly located next to some great places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and quite nights rest.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MonroeForLife35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Murfreesburo, TN is a great choice for traveling. It is an easy propberty to find(along "hotel row") just off I-24. Our room was very spacious and clean. We stayed on our Marriott card, but rates seemed to be competative with other's in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful. The free hot breakfast was very good. Location of the property made it easy to drive a short distance to the downtown courthouse and farmer's market (Saturdays in season), to the historic and beautiful Oaklands Mansion, and to the Civil War cemetary and battleground sites. Murfreesburo is also the home of Middle Tennessee State University. Restaurants in the area were close, varied and numerous. We hope to stay again and do more exploring.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Stayed in this hotel for one night during our visit to Nasville, Tenessee. The stay was memorable. A good and clean room with all facilities. The complimentary breakfast was enjoyable.The general atmosphere was fine with good wall decorations. The hotel management is willing to help us by providing whatever small items we missed while packing. Internet and other allied facilities are complimentary.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chandrasekaran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Full disclosure, I am a Marriott fan and the Fairfield Inn Murfreesboro is another reason why. Jan, at the front desk, immediately greeted me upon arrival, was very friendly, helpful and engaging. This set the tone for the 3 nights I stayed here on business. The room was nice, updated and clean. The wifi was strong and there was a really good sized fridge and a microwave in my room as well. The TV channel was the usual suspects and the bathroom was roomy and mildew free. All of the staff was very helpful and friendly during my stay. The breakfast had a great variety and was good, the only criticism I have is the scrambled eggs. This seems to be a trend in hotels, to use the processed scrambled eggs, some people must like them, but I am not one. Overall his hotel is a great place to stay with an excellent staff!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

This is our second time in the area and our first stay at this Fairfeld Inn & Suites. We were very happy with this hotel. We stayed in a king room for three nights. The room was small but very clean. Bathroom was clean and roomy. The beds were very comfortable but the pillows could be updated. I will be coming back for the next four years due to a kid in college nearby. I will probably stay here evertime.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 37 in Murfreesboro
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Address: 175 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#7 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Fairfield Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Fairfield Inn Murfreesboro
Fairfield Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing