We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My family and I enjoyed this hotel. The hotel we stayed in was in Murfreesboro Tn for a track and field tournament. This Hampton Inn was clean, comfortable, great service and the complimentary breakfast was great! The pool was nice and clean and the overall premises was very well kept and the location was superb, literally within minutes of the mall and other shopping areas. I recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Shanell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

578 - 584 of 891 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

We got in about 9 after a long day on the road. Check-in was very quick as keys were waiting for me. Got quickly into our room and found everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and nice. Breakfast was the highlight as the food exceeded expectations and the dining area staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they clearly took pride in their job ( I even saw someone cutting food for somebody's kids who came down before their parents!). The hotel meets expectations for the price point but the free breakfast was beyond what you normally see.

We didn't use the pool but the have a nicely decorated pool area. It was a small pool but adequate for smaller groups. You can't hide that this hotel is very near a major highway but that didn't bother us and they did an excellent job with the grounds and pool area.

Room Tip: Pretty compact hotel, anywhere would be fine I think. We were on 4th floor with no issues.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We love Hampton Inn and always stay in one when we travel. This hotel was the best one so far. Our reserved room wasn't ready when we arrived and without missing a beat the receptionist moved us to a suite at no additional charge. We were also happily surprised by the pizza and beer reception in the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The Hampton Inn was a great place just to relax and unwind after spending a hectic day in a face-to-face meeting with several co-workers. It was nice that this particular hotel had a light meal waiting for us and a pool to enjoy at the end of the day. Most comfortable beds and pillows ever!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Excellent service and beyond helpful. They understand good customer service. Hotel was clean and they didn't overbook. The reception was wonderful with pizza, salad and drinks! Wonderful ideas and totally satisfied with stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed here for a girls trip. We had 2 king studio rooms. They were great!!! Very large with 2 windows. Nice sitting area with love seat and a chair. Beds were very comfortable (but not the pillows). Lots of space to spread out. Convenient to everything. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtnlover21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel was immaculate & offered everything we needed. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The room was very accomdating, clean & comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if passing through this part of the country.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#2 of 37 in Murfreesboro
477 reviews
1.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#5 of 37 in Murfreesboro
209 reviews
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 325 N Thompson Ln, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4309
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: £83 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This luxurious Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro hotel is a 101-room property, with a two-story lobby and stone fireplace. Relax by our outdoor pool or enjoy our on-site fitness center. Complimentary amenities include our daily "On the House" hot breakfast buffet, local calls, copies of the USA Today, and wireless high-speed Internet access. Each room of our hotel features a coffeemaker, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, voicemail and 32' HD Flat Screen TV's with cable and HBO. The Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro hotel offers pet-friendly rooms, as well as pet walking trails. We also offer connecting rooms, cribs, and our Studio Suites include microwaves and refrigerators. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Hampton Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Hampton Inn Hotel Murfreesboro
Hampton Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing