We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It works...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #35 of 424 Restaurants in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
205 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“It works...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

Panera's is a place that one can feel good about their choice..sandwich,salad,soup,pastries,bread and coffee or tea..casual atmosphere etc...The prices are a bit above the value but the overhead justifies the expense...I guess..Would like to see value meals under three bucks..but then again..the menu confuses me every time I go to Panera...I seem to alway need to ask my wife what I like here...soooo many choices..I'll be back for sure...the wife likes Panera..this husband thinks about a burger instead...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    28
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Trenton
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“relaxed dinner with a soup and sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2013

Nice clean place to sit and relax with friends for a light meal. They have a wonderful selection of sandwiches, soups and desserts. This was next door to our hotel.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 777safety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The food is always good.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2013

It is always nice to know when you go it you will enjoy the food and the experience. I always try to change it up and have not been unhappy yet and if you like Green Tea then you have to get you a glass of there, to die for.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Best bagels on earth!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2013

Good gracious these bagels are off the hook!!! The cinnamin crunch are like heaven in bread form and the seasonal pumpkin was the cherry on top of a sundae. The scones are perfectly made and cooked. Everything else looked great too but these are the only 3 items I can vouch for lol

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jhw349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“M-M-M good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

This place was near our hotel and was a great place to pick up something to take to grandkids. We loved the Asiago bagels.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank KJCS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing