We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn(Murfreesboro)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
895
242
87
39
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
895
242
87
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionomelet barmade to order omeletsconference centerbeautiful hotelliving roomcomplimentary breakfast isgreat place to stayhot tubbusiness tripshopping and restaurantsexcellent staylobby areagreat roomindoor poolstaff was friendlywaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,058 - 1,063 of 1,291 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Nashville, Tennessee
1
Reviewed 17 July 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Embassy Suites for a quiet anniversary getaway. The staff was fantastic even providing us with a complimentary tray of chocolates. The hotel was beautifully decorated and the room was super clean. The manager's reception and complimentary breakfast were both top of the line.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Thank you for being our guest at The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro! I am happy that you enjoyed your anniversary with us and hope for many more. The Embassy Suites is thrilled to be a small part of your memories and our Team congratulates you and hope to see you on future occasions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We really enjoyed the hotel. We had a church conference there and loved the accommodations. The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. We had a catered dinner. The food was very tasty and the staff did a great job.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

For business, pleasure, conferences, meetings big and small the Embassy Suites Nashville SE-Murfreesboro loves them all! Our entire team thanks you for the 5 star rating. . I have passed your comments on to each department manager to share with the team. Great comments like yours inspire us to reach even higher in hospitality.
I am thrilled that your conference went well and hope you return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Overall this facility is great. Wish we would have had more time. We spent our wedding night here before for leaving on our honeymoon. We wish we wold have had the opportunity to have breakfast on Monday morning but your services end at 9 am, to early.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Congratulations on your wedding! I remember that day 22 years ago when my wife and myself stayed at a hotel that later became an Embassy Suites. I am happy that our Hotel will be a part of your memories for years to come. Remember to come back on your anniversary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

TRaveling to some friends and stopped for the night - great experience friendly people and great breakfast! We found everything to be top notch - room was fantastic - service was wonderful. people were friendly and helpful would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

. Thank you for allowing us to serve you on your recent visit to the Mid-State area. Your solid experience is a testament to the loyal dedication of each and every team member. We hope you can stay a little longer next time and enjoy everything that the area and our Hotel have to offer.

Yours in Hospitality...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

overall good stay, however mattress too soft and hotel could not put board under bed after I asked at the front desk. My back hurt for 3 days. I did enjoy the pool and the breakfast buffet. Overall it was a nice time and my 2 year old daughter loved the pool and the near by restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs. Thank you for the comments regarding your lodging. Details of your Trip advisor posting have been shared with the appropriate Department Managers. Never do a guests comments fall on deaf ears, our engineering department has instructed our front desk on the use of a bed board.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your future visits

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews