We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites Murfreesboro”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Lenexa, Kansas
2 reviews
“Embassy Suites Murfreesboro”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Overall it is a nice hotel, our room service this trip was spotty. One evening our room wasn't cleaned until 8pm. The breakfast buffet is outstanding, along with the menu service in the dining room. There is a Starbucks café in the hotel, which was a nice bonus. I didn't think that the coffee offered at the breakfast was that good, so another source was welcomed. The elevators where not working properly. One was out of service for most of our stay. A few mornings it caused quite a wait.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for always choosing our Embassy Suites when visiting the mid-state area. I am sorry that your room was cleaned later in the day than normal. I am happy that you found our breakfast and other amenities outstanding and look forward to having you as a future guest so that you can see that the events you mentioned were an unusual circumstance and not our normal mode of operation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    809
    221
    72
    34
    20
See reviews for
373
125
38
527
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisaiana
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I have stayed at many Embassy Suites and this one is number 1. I believe it is number one because it is very new. The lobby is beautiful. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast is unbeatable along with the complimentary cocktails at nightly reception. The beds are average. I did not like the pillows.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cajuncouple50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs. I am happy that you found our Hotel to appear new and the breakfast unbeatable. It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and hope you have a chance to stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The experience at Embassy was very positive. I had a maintenance issue and as soon as I reported the situation, it was taken care of. Will recommend this place as a great place to stay. Good place for a conference. Managed the crowd very well.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank ewilliams2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for making the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro your preferred Hotel for your recent business trip. Our magnificent convention center plays host to thousands of meetings and events annually while our awesome 2 room suites delight the most finicky traveler with amenities such as 2 HD televisions, separate living room, granite counters, coffee makers, microwave and refrigerators just to name a few. I am sorry you had any issues but am delighted that our Team was able to solve your issues with a moments notice. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Kimberly is the best bartender. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and has a great memory. She makes the nightly reception even more fun. The omelet crew did a great job,too. The view was beautiful with plenty of colorful leaves. This is one of my favorite places to stay.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Becky37042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for the wonderful comments concerning your "great stay" at our Embassy Suites! Kimberly, Evening Reception bartender is truly an asset as well as all the dedicated employees that try to make each guests stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you for recognizing them in your awesome Trip advisor post. As always, we sincerely look forward to having you as a future guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

If you stay at Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro, you may be so lucky as to have Cindy and Amy take your order at the omelette bar and then prepare a fluffy egg creation in record time. Cindy takes charge, getting your order even before you reach the counter -- then lines up your ingredients in order for Amy's skillful cooking. The dynamic duo works calmly, patiently, and pleasantly, making the whole breakfast experience just one of the stand-outs at this Marriott property with the other amenities you'll appreciate: comfy beds, two-room suites, tech access, etc. It's a good place but it's people like Cindy and Amy who put it over the top!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rusha_sams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you for the wonderful advertisement on Trip Advisor concerning your recent Embassy Suites experience!
We are proud of all of the staff at Embassy including Cindy and Amy and we are happy that they "made a difference" in your stay. The wonderful photos were awesome too! Hope to see you on your next trip to the mid-state area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairborn, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Everything about this hotel was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, and clean rooms make for a wonderful stay. For business travelers like myself the in room desk, bandwidth of the WiFi, and easily accessible business center made the next day less hectic due to what I was able to accomplish at the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro for your recent lodging needs! We are excited that the Hotel suited all your needs from breakfast , cleanliness, stable wireless connection and furnishings the Embassy suites is the ideal location for business travelers. Look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This hotel has everything you need for business or family vacation. The breakfast that is provided as part of your room is wonderfully varied. The pool and fitness area are wonderful. The only complain I had is that the television changes channels very slowly. Other than that it is one of my favorite hotels to stay especially for all of the conferences that I attend there.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kaley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review on trip advisor. I am thrilled that your organization utilizes our Hotel for conferences. I am happy you found the hotel exceptional and hope that your future travels will bring you to our Embassy Suites. Work or play the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro is the place to stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 37 in Murfreesboro
430 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#7 of 37 in Murfreesboro
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing