We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn(Murfreesboro)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
895
243
88
39
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
895
243
88
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionomelet barmade to order omeletsconference centerbeautiful hotelliving roomcomplimentary breakfast isgreat place to stayhot tubbusiness tripshopping and restaurantsexcellent staylobby areagreat roomindoor poolstaff was friendlywaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
977 - 982 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014

This hotel is one of the great ones. The rooms are large and cozy. The hotel staff is more than willing to assist you in your stay. They constantly ask as you walk by, "How's your stay." or "Can I get you anything?" The complimentary breakfast is one of the best I've ever had. The afternoon get together s are quaint and well worth your time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure to hear such wonderful comments about the dedicated staff at Our Hotel! We understand that you are the reason we are here and try to do our best to fulfil the expectation of each and every guest each and every time. I am happy you were a part of a conference in the 40,000+ sq feet Convention Center and thrilled that you were our guest enjoying some of the many amenities that only Embassy Suites has to offer. We hope you path crosses ours in the future…
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Hotel staff was very friendly and always spoke when I walked by the front desk. Hotel lobby was a large open atrium style with lobby bar and restaurant. I got a premium room on the top floor with access to complimentary snack bar, beverages, and wifi in room. The room was very large and clean with a nice desk in the living room. There were some loud kids running in the hallway that was a little distracting while conducting business but kids are kids I guess. I ordered room service which was fast and delicious. The food prices are in line with other hotels and will not break the bank. Note that there are service charges and auto gratuity that escalates the price a little. Overall, great hotel and will make it a point to seek out one on my next trip.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Blankenboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for your patronage to The Embassy Brand! Your outstanding review of our facility is a testament of the dedication of the awesome employees to "make it right". I am so happy you were engaged and found all the services fast and efficient. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I have to rate this hotel as poor for the value you get here. We could have stayed at other locations for close to half the rate we paid for the experience we had at this location. The honors floor was not secured. Essentially we pad an extra $30 for internet that we could have received on any floor for an extra $10. Since the coffee maker did not work and no fruit was available, there was no real value for being an Honors Member at this loation. There were groups of children ages ranging from approx. 7 to 12 would be my guess running from floor to floor on the elevators palying games and being very loud. Not supervised while in the hotel. One room on the honors floor had in excess of 15+ small children (ages 4 to 6) in a room overnight for a birthday party (However this group was supervised by adults). There were too many unsupervised children running freely throughout the hotel and also at the breakfast aroung the food. The snack bar on the floor was not fully stocked. One staff member said they have a lot of sports teams stay at this location due to the city hosting many tournaments. One half of the Honors bar was unusable, according to a staff member it had been broken into several weeks earlier damaging the locking device. Nothing but cokes and candy available. The hotel was clean and staff was nice. They just did not control the children running freely throughout the hotel. I would not reccommend this hotel if you are expecting the normal EMbassy Experience or the Honors Experience. You will not find it here. It is not the place to stay if you are looking to relax and enjoy your stay. If I or friends have to stay in the area again, I will reccomend or travel the extra miles and stay at the Embassy in the Cool Springs area. Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Christopher,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing experience you had during your recent stay with us. We do our best to ensure every guest is respectful of each other so that all may enjoy their stay and we regret having dropped the ball. We have shared your concerns with our security and facilities teams so we may work to better preserve the comfort of our guests moving forward. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the quality hospitality you deserve, should you return to our area in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Terrific location. Wonderful, friendly and efficient staff. The best place in the area - hands down! Would highly recommend to a single traveler or a families. Complimentary breakfast is a huge advantage when travelling with a family.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank karengilhooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Thank you for your recent visit to our Hotel, who wants to stay in Nashville when we are the geographical center of Tennessee and located so near so much! We thank you for the nice comments and hope you decide to return in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

I have never been to an Embassy Suites and was not sure what to expect. I was extremely pleased when entering the lobby and how clean and inviting it was. I was not expecting the rooms to be the size that they were and the breakfast was fantastic!! Will definitely stay again in the future. I plan to look for Embassy Suites when traveling.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

We love first timers to the Embassy Brand, wish I had a cowbell to ring! Having loyal customers of the other brands come and experience our way of doing things always seems to make me smile a little knowing that the amenities of an Embassy is unmatched in the hospitality industry.
From every Embassy Suites in the World, THANK YOU AND WELCOME!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews