We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Time in Murfreesboro”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Hopkins, South Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“First Time in Murfreesboro”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The staff and accommodations were great.

Having to walk through smoke or having smoke filter into the lobby because people were standing around just outside the door smoking was not pleasant. If in fact the property is to be considered a smoke-free environment, smoking should not be permitted so close to the door. Recommendation: Post "No Smoking" signs or "Smoking" signs in a designated smoking area that is not near the front entrance.

With many people not eating pork products, it would be very considerate to at least have turkey or beef available upon request. I have seen several options for offering beef or turkey used by chefs for omelets. I'm not even suggesting the use of both at the same time. Recommendation: Season and sauté either ground beef or round turkey and have available to use in omelets upon request.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    812
    223
    72
    34
    20
See reviews for
375
126
38
529
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brownsville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Embassy Suites is like a small family vacation for us. Every year we attend the Championship High School Basketball games and this is the only place we will stay. Clean, fresh rooms. Hot breakfast and a nice wind down in the evenings. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, TN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2014

These suites are gorgeous!! I could live in this room. I thought the beds were a little soft, but otherwise the rooms were great. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, with made to order omelets, and the complimentary evening reception a novel idea, with beer, wine, and hors d'oevres.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

My family and I stayed at the hotel on a Wednesday night and thought the outside and lobby appearance were nice. Our room was clean and as expected, but we were on the 3rd floor above the lobby bar. It was extremely noisy until close to midnight, so not good for our young children. Also, the housekeeping staff barged in at 8:30 AM the next morning even after I had called out 3 times that we were still in the room. Overall, the hotel's appearance is nice but our stay was not as pleasant as I hoped it would be.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank SunSunSun06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Very impressed with staff when checking in. Nice big room, clean. couldn't believe free drinks in the evenning and free breakfast, not just continental breakfast, but full free breakfast in morning. great omlets.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Timothy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed here for a conference that was being held at the location. Check-in was a breeze, and even though I had forgotten to bring my HHonors card, they had added it to my account before I could get back to Registration with the number. Wireless was a bit tricky, but that might have been due to the multiple conferences going on at the same time. Meeting rooms were perfect, too. Unfortunately, I never made it to the Manager's Reception in the evenings, but coworkers enjoyed it. My only (minor) issue is re: lunch. The buffet is a bit pricey and drinks (soda, tea, etc.) are not included in the advertised price. Additionally, I frequently had to ask an employee if an item were vegetarian. Would be WONDERFUL is this were noted at the buffet. VERY convenient to expressway and shopping/dining.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LouisaAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Recent Guest,

Thank you for the nice comments concerning your recent stay at the Embassy Suites! Each comment has been reviewed and shared with the appropriate Department Manager for consideration. We always take each comment seriously, the thoughts of our customers is a priority. We look forward to your next stay at our Hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is always "spot on". Service is excellent, rooms are clean and general feel of the hotel is wonderful. Location may seem a bit out of the way but it is actually very close to many things, including the highway. Plenty of restaurants in the area to even walk to if necessary. Shopping is right next door as well. I always stay here when I am in town.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs and the awesome post stay review on Tripadvisor!
We are happy to have our repeat guests! Your comments are being shared with our caring staff so that they may reap the same pleasure as I have. We look forward to your next visit!!
Yours in Hospitality…
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 37 in Murfreesboro
444 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#7 of 37 in Murfreesboro
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing