We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Wartburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Have been here many times. My stays have been work related, but love to stay here. I would recommend this as a place to stay to anyone who will be in the area. You cannot beat the staff and the service you receive.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    780
    206
    69
    32
    19
See reviews for
353
121
37
504
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

My stay was great (guest room, conference meeting rooms, staff, etc.). My only complaint would be the breakfast being extremely crowded both days and I was not able to access many of the desired menu items. The food service area needs to be more spacious.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Candice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs.
We are happy you found us to be a 5 star experience during your visit. Normally an overcrowded breakfast area is not a major issue and hope during your next visit you will find it more accessible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
knoxville, tenn
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Attended a conference here last week. While I didn't stay at the hotel, I attended the trade show as a vendor and was surprised the Wi-Fi did not cover the show venue without paying for it. Hey, even McDonald's provides free Wi-Fi coverage these days, so why not Embassy Suites?

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hondawagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear Visitor,
I am not aware of any conference center in the Nashville area that has free wi-fi to non- guests? Your convention contact has the option to purchase wi-fi at a nominal fee and pass out codes to the attendees.
Thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed stay at the Embassy in Murfreesboro. Rooms were clean, staff very friendly and helpful, hotel quiet. We did not hear neighbors the entire stay (3 days).
I really enjoyed the breakfast, exercise room, hot tub... I could go on and on. I look forward to my next experience at the Embassy.

We had a great view of the fireworks for the Fourth of July.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 705, corrner room with only guest on one side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Delta Mom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites and for your awesome comments regarding your experience. Peace and quiet in the world today does seem like a commodity and am happy you found it here. Each hotel room is constructed in a fashion to keep outside noise and smells out of your suite. Thank you for noticing and staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

After checking in, realized we did not have enough pillows for 6 in our room. Called down to front desk and asked for 5 additional pillows. Was told they would have some sent up to us. After an hour, we still had not received pillows, so my wife called down to front desk and was told that three was the maximum number we could get. A few minutes later, someone else called back and said normally, three pillows is the maximum additional pillows allowed, but they were to capacity, and could not even guarantee we could receive three because so many people were already calling to request additional pillows. Plus, the additional pillows were currently being laundered, so they said they would 'try' to get us three pillows. My wife asked what the normal pillow allotment was, and the person said 'I'm not sure.' So, either poor training, or lying to a guest. Neither is a good alternative. My wife told them, never mind, don't bother sending up any pillows, it was a long day of driving and we would just make do with what we had. 30 minutes later, after we were in bed, an employee knocked on the door with five pillows. Breakfast in the morning was also a disappointment. We arrived at 7:15 and items on the hot section of the buffet were cold. Not 'not hot' or 'warm' but cold. This applied to scrambled eggs, french toast, biscuits, and gravy. This hotel definitely not up to typical Embassy Suites standards. Would have given one star, but we did actually receive the requested five pillows, but only after arguing with the front desk staff. Also, the bathroom door scraped against the tiles in the kitchenette and as a result was not easy to open or close and made a loud noise when scraping the floor in our handicapped room. Couch appeared old, as the fabric was stretched and looked slouchy.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 3ADaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The breakfast is great! Lots of options and made to order eggs. The pool is also very nice. The beds are OK. The couches and chairs in the room lack support. They don't look worn out until you sink into them. Do not drink from the glasses in the room - use only the paper cups sealed in plastic.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ddell_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs. I am happy that the breakfast exceeded your expectations of The Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro. Since our opening a short 5 years ago we strive to exceed expectations of each and every guest on each returning visit. We anticipate your return to our Brand in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Tennessee
Level Contributor
80 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

This place is great! The rooms are huge and very nice decor and comfy bed. The room has a living room and kitchen area(no stove). FREE drinks are served at night, and the breakfast was awesome with made to order omelets. Will recommend to anyone!

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank buschnco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thank you for the "Great" review! We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our Evening Reception and Complimentary Made to Order Breakfast with omelets and enjoyed our spacious two room suites. We hope that you will continue to seek out the Embassy Brand on all your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#7 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing