We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
US$129
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)
US$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$121
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
378
247
183
107
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
247
183
107
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeburger barcookiesexecutive floorstaff was very friendlybusiness tripvery nice hotelfront desk staffconvenient locationlots of restaurantsshopping and restaurantswould stay againgreat place to staynice stayfree breakfastloriaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
621 - 626 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Good hotel for local business with good access, onsite restaurant and lots of local access for food and shopping. Room layout a little different but servicable - and the warm cookie was a good way to begin my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Clean, polite, attentive staff and loved the lounge on the top floor. Make sure you sign up for your Hilton points they help!! Highly recommend! The rooms were nice and clean. The food served was great...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Cindy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

very nice hotel excellent staff nice location near shopping restaurants i will stay at the hotel again the cookies could be better like other flavor chocolate is not every one favor cookie this doubletree does not honor hilton member ship card at it restaurant

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Thomas L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This was my first stay at this particular DoubleTree. I was greeted with a friendly smile and conversation. I received a standard room which was fine for the price I was able to get through Hilton.com. As a loyal diamond member I always hope for an upgrade but I didn't get one. It was not a huge deal being I was only there for one night. The best thing is I didn't encounter any issues which was wonderful. That made it fantastic! I don't have anything negative to mention about my stay.

I would recommend this property to anyone traveling in the Murfreesboro area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank randy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed for five days with family while they investigated property in the area. I was gramma/ nanny. There is a nice indoor/outdoor pool and a restaurant. Food was good but the service was a bit slow. The hotel is well located with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Housekeeping took good care of me. Wifi a bit slow. But al in all comfortable. They also accepted pets for an additional fee as the family golden retriever was on vacation with us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews