We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
383
252
186
110
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
252
186
110
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeburger barcookiesstaff was very friendlybusiness tripvery nice hotelfront desk staffconvenient locationlots of restaurantsshopping and restaurantsgreat place to staynice staycontinental breakfastaccommodationsfacilitywalmartmtsu
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We recently spent two nights at this hotel while visiting family. The staff was good but the hotel overall was quite tired. It could use some freshening up. Our room was OK. We didn't have hot water in the bathroom sink but it was average in the shower area. Otherwise, it was your typical Doubletree.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Vondergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton - Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. First and foremost, please accept our apologies for the "dated" look of our hotel. We have started a renovation of the property and we hope that you return and give us the opportunity to serve you better. I am not certain why would be hot water in the shower but not in the bathroom sink. I will pass this information on to our chief Engineer so that he looks into this and prevent similar inconvenience from happening to another guest. Once again, please accept our apologies and we hope to see you again on your next trip to this area. Thank you for your business and for choosing us to be your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

After a long trip, I was so ready for a good night's sleep! Was a wonderful experience and a very restful night. Will always hunt a Doubletree for my stays! Thank you so much for taking such good care of me!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank kdgatorz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for choosing us as your home away form home and please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Room was nice and clean. Had 2 small doggies with us and had no problems. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. We were traveling from Florida and this place was a nice find at the last minute. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank eloiseb413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are very happy that you enjoyed our product and services. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

This was a wonderful hotel. Clean, beautiful and staff that make you feel like you are family and take care of your every need. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for one. You feel very safe and content while you are being spoiled.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Vicky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for allowing us to serve your lodging needs while in the Murfreesboro area and for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton your home away from home. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Housekeeping is very loud in the halls and there's many things looked over in this hotel as far as cleanliness and maintenance that need to be addressed if they were I would give it an easy 4 1/2 5 stars. The term you get what you pay for is not in fact true here cause I think 136 a night is rather expensive and it didn't meet my standards and my standards aren't over the top

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 382effieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton and allowing us to serve you while in this area. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. First and foremost, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had to endure as the property cleanliness was not to your expectation. I assure you that we are addressing this situation so that another guest does not have to have similar experience. I hope this incident does not tarnish your faith in the Hilton family of hotels and you allow us to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews