We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Disgusting”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Write a Review

952 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    234
    275
    184
    142
    117
See reviews for
427
199
71
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lowell, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

On our way home from our spring break trip we needed a place to stay. Nashville was completely booked so I did a search. Based off the reviews on here we decided to stay here. Great customer service. Our first room smelled horribly of smoke even though it was supposed to be non smoking. My husband went down and without hesistation they changed our room for us. Breakfast was perfect before we hit the road home in the morning. The only thing I disliked is that the rooms are entered from outside. This isn't the normal type of hotel we liked to stay in. But I can say it was quiet, we didn't hear dog barking or doors slamming all night. Certainly worth the one night stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank damoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you Damoore for your recent stay with us and taking time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. We are very pleased to hear you enjoy your stay. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then...Travel Safe!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sikeston, Mo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Perhaps my best experience ever with a budget motel. Extremely clean room, lobby, and breakfast area. Everything in the room worked, comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Although it was a little cool to use, pool area was clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. The best thing was the free breakfast-all you could eat biscuits, waffles, bacon/sausage/eggs; coffee and juices, hot and cold cereals, fruit, all in an extremely clean setting. Stay here if you are in the area!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank videoduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Wanted to say Thank You for your recent stay, and taking time to write a review for us. Your comments indicate you had a much better experience than 2 stars, but it's nice to read your positive thoughts. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then...Travel Safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Murfreesboro hotels

Celina, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The staff at Baymont are great. The rooms are comfortable and VERY spacious. I travel weekly and the room had a kitchenette so that I didn't have to eat out. Large fridge and microwave included in room, Great selection in the free breakfast. Easy access to I24/I840, shopping, food, gas, etc.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Sheree F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The only good things about our visit was the staff was friendly and professional. We requested non-smoking, but got smoking. The fan blew cold air no matter how warm we set it and put it on heat. The bacon at breakfast was way over cooked. The biscuits and gravy were cold and the option for apple juice turned out to be orange juice and the orange juice was also orange juice, giving me no apple juice option.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#16 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#8 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#10 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Days Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
#22 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing