We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ladies Retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The rooms were very clean. It was in an excellent location for our group. It was close to the retreat and surrounded by place to shop and eat. The breakfast that was offered was served hot with a good selection of entrees.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Ocilla it was a pleasure to host your ladies retreat at the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. Mildred our breakfast host has been at the hotel for over 20 years, she'll take great care of you and get your morning started off right. The rest of the staff works hard to make your getaway as relaxing and comfortable as we can. All about that hometown hospitality feeling...we hope to see you and your friends again soon, until then...Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,087)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

756 - 762 of 1,087 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

We have stayed at the Murfreesboro TN Baymont Hotel each year since coming to a ladies conference in 2011. Each year since then, we have chosen to stay here because it is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff, especially Justin Whited who has checked us in and taken our reservations, has been friendly and helpful. The breakfast has been good and kept well supplied each morning. We plan to stay again this April. Location is close to our conference and that helps.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thanks Ocilla for your recent stay and taking time review the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. As you may have learned Justin is no longer with us, but we hope to maintain and exceed your current expectations. We have a lot of exciting things planned for the hotel, so we hope to see you back again soon. Till then...travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

We stopped here about 10pm on our way through Tennessee. I had checked prices, and this was one of the lowest in the area. In all honesty, I didn't expect much, but hoped for clean. Our room was a pleasant surprise! We had a king, non-smoking room. It was very clean! The fixtures weren't brand new, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. They served plenty of bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, and waffles. Way better than I dared hope for!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Loriis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thanks Lawrence for your recent stay, and your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, the team works very hard to provide you with the home away from home experience. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then Travel Safe!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Older Baymont Hotel but great location and well cared. The front desk staff is the best! Very friendly and responsive to all the guests. The free breakfast is great and comparable to the breakfast you would receive at some of the higher priced hotels that charge a whole lot more for their nights stay! The rooms are clean and ready for the guests. Would highly recommend this location for families or business travelers.

Room Tip: ask for first floor… there are no elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruizn302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2014

Wanted to offer a special thank you for taking time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, we are all very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. The team works very hard to offer that "Hometown Hospitality" Baymont Inn's are known for. Next time you are in town, we hope to see you again...until then, Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#20 of 37 in Murfreesboro
149 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#24 of 37 in Murfreesboro
45 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#14 of 37 in Murfreesboro
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: £48 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing