We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Enjoy breakfast on your patio
Main floor bedroom
Main floor bath
Loft master bedroom
Perfect romantic get away!
Loft bathroom
First floor bedroom
First floor sitting area
First floor bathroom
Fully stocked kitchen
Complimentary tea and coffe
Family games
For our furry friends!
One of the many trails behind the cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard a...
2 reviews
“Beautiful cabin!”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We thourgly enjoyed this cabin and the surrounding forest land. The owners take pride in their cabin and making sure their visitors have a wonderful experience. This cabin is very spacious and is kept very clean. We enjoyed the extra bathrooms, the kitchen appliances, the fun stairs to walk up and down and the comfy bed to sleep in. We also enjoyed listening to the peacocks. The best part of the cabin was the very spacious covered porch to sit outside and enjoy the cool and fresh Flagstaff days. We like to hike and was very happy to have the forest land right behind the cabin. There are so many wonderful trails to walk/hike. Next visit we will bring our mountain bikes. Thank you Eve for making this a memorable stay for us.
Lisa and Richard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you for staying, the best part of our cabin is our guests! We are sol glad that your stay was so enjoyable, we aim to please. Thanks,
Eve and Joe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dsplank
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“The Cool Cabin”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It was a very clean and comfy cabin. The Xmas decorations were a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed staying there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We try to make our cabin your home away from home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise8...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Quiet, relaxing, and what a great get away from the city life we live. The cabin was plenty big for four adults and three kids. It was close but not too close to flagstaff. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We try to make this cabin our guests' home away from home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry the cabin was not as clean as expected. We had a new cleaning crew and have addressed these issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing