We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aspen Inn Bed and Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Flagstaff
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Residence Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
47
14
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
14
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2007

Stayed at Aspen Inn this weekend. Hospitality was very nice. Breakfast was great! Location was awesome for downtown.

Stayed: October 2007
2  Thank ABKBPeoria_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2007

The Aspen Inn is the definition of what a bed and breakfast should be. In addition to the cool weather of Flagstaff, my wife and I enjoyed the serenity of a home that exuded world class service and food. We were amazed with the care and warmth of the fully restored home, and found the simple rooms ideal for total relaxation. It is easy to understand why the Aspen Inn is by far the most successful B&B in Flagstaff, and the innkeepers are intent on maintaining an atmosphere that truly feels like a home away from home. The Inn is located blocks away from downtown Flagstaff, and with so many acitivites within walking distance, I must also admit we received one of the best nights of sleep in years. I look forward to returning to Joe and Raquel's Inn, especially for the homemade breakfast, and highly recommend this B&B experience!!

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Tudobem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2007

This is the most hospitable B&B we have ever stayed at. Joe & Raquel really want everyone to have a memorable stay and go out of their way to make it that way. We both felt as though we had made some new friends. They are just so nice! Our room, the Wilson room was so comfortable and pleasant. We had a private entryway and there was a really nice deck outside of our door that we enjoyed. The breakfast was so well presented and very tasty. And we felt so comfortable just wondering around the house and enjoying the music in the large living room. We will certainly go back.
Dan & Jan Weisenstein Prescott, Az.

Stayed: August 2007
2  Thank sewcrazyPrescott_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2007

We stayed at the Aspen Inn on our way to the Grand Canyon and found a great surprise! We met Joe the minute we walked up and from there things just got better. Rooms were spacious and comfy (we stayed in the Wyatt Room) and it did feel like we were home. Raquel fixed us the best breakfast I've ever had! They really make you feel at home and found out that Joe lived near us growing up!! Located in a quiet neighborhood, close to the center of the downtown, nice views, great breakfast...the Aspen Inn can't be beat! Can't wait to return to Flagstaff, and you bet we'll be booking at the Aspen Inn Bed and Breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank TrvlnDixie45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2007

What a wonderful place to stay!!! The Aspen Inn is a beautiful property that must be seen in person to get the full picture. Joe the Innkeeper is top notch. Immaculate grounds as well as a comfortable and fresh interior makes for a warm and inviting stay.
A place for young and old alike. Joe's recommendations for restaurants was fabulous. We are definitely going back. Accommodations are spacious for a historic bed & breakfast. The breakfast was very tasty and health conscience.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank BryceFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews