We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place with everything you could possibly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Remodeled Flagstaff condo in the Continental Country Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightseer...
1 review
“Lovely place with everything you could possibly need.”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great detached condo unit, very open, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Close to everything in Flagstaff. Lovely patio to sit and have morning coffee and listen to the birds. Nice place to relax after a day of hiking. The grill was a plus!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erpiccola
Summerfield, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, clean and quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wonderful peaceful country club environment that is convenient to both a major highway and downtown Flagstaff. Owners are very responsive to any needs or questions. Well stocked home with all the necessities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you for you kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynden R
1 review
“Perfect Homebase!”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This 'cozy retreat' was a perfect fit for our family of four as we adventured around Flagstaff, Sedona and the Grand Canyon. A quiet, comfortable setting that was just a quick trip to anywhere we wanted to be that week. Loved having the kitchen and the laundry amenities.
Clean, bright and accommodating! Perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam M
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful time. The house was very comfortable and clean. We love it. We are looking forward To going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. We certainly hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B
1 review
“Great weekend”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean and simple little house that had everything we could possibly need. Great location! Would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice words. I am glad you had a good time and we hope to have you back again.
Darla and Randy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan R
Chandler, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
408 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Wish I had more time...”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very nice place to stay if only I had more time to enjoy it. Maybe next time. It is small but fully furnished. Very clean and organized. A perfect little get away that is not a hotel with noisy neighbors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thanks for the nice review. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing