We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a very comfortable bed. That's it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed 13 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amanjiwo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

481 - 487 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Duane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Our $60 room cost $180 because it was a Saturday night and NAU was playing a home football game. Many hotels were sold out so our choices were limited, when I protested the price at checkin the clerk agreed we were being overcharged simply because they were able to get away with it.

The room looked frozen in time, old furniture, manual furnace, clunky old TV, lumpy mattress. To add insult to injury the next morning I had to take a cold shower! Went to the front desk and asked for the Manager, of course no manager was on duty and the best I could get was a "sorry" from the clerk.

I've been ripped off before and understand supply and demand dynamics, but the owner of this place should be ashamed. At least provide decent accommodations if you charge three times what the room should cost.

Never again!!

Room Tip: Go next door to the Holiday Inn Express.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

after leaving Las Vegas this was our first resting stop. we found the hotel in the AAA guide book so we thought to give it a try for one night.

the room was clean, didn't have a fridge but that was ok. the light over the vanity didn't worked it just blinked when turned on.

for the price per room you can't expect much, it's a average budget hotel you'll find off the highway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I waited to long to reserve a room for that very busy weekend. I was able to get a room here and was a little worried about this hotel after reading the reviews. I was very pleased to find out the room was nice and the beds were very very comfortable. They have a very nice breakfast set up.the hotel is an older one but I would stay there again.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

The room was terrible. The bathroom ceiling plaster was falling, tiles off the bathroom floor, the TV clicker did not work, the lights were out, and it goes on and on. Asked the front desk and they did nothing. The pool was emptied and it had so much dirt and mildew that it made you sick looking at it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
#21 of 66 in Flagstaff
723 reviews
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9744
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: £31 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada
Ramada Flagstaff East North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing