We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WORST PLACE EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This place was an absolute dump! The pool has no water in it. But it had couch cushions and buckets, with a little bit of green water in it. I had no coffee pot in my room, towels that had stains on them, food in my drawers upon arrival, no hot water at all, and forget about the FREE WI-FI. It doesn't work. Every time we called about the wi-fi, "OH WE RESET IT" I am pretty sure they did not have wi-fi for guest. Their Laundry room was closed, sign said "it didn't work". Your hot items at breakfast, well if they consider a toaster to heat up your frozen waffles a hot item, then so be it. But the fruit was so bad, it had to of been about 2 weeks old. We paid $130 per night. Manager has yet to call me back. My friend found a crack pipe in her room, and they have not called her back either !

Room Tip: Do not waste your time or money on this property
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

433 - 439 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank hockey-md
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We've stayed here twice over the last 3 years. The first time was August 2011, the second time January 2012. We went back, and probably will again, because of the good experience. Although it's right off the freeway the noise is tolerable. We stayed on the far side once and the near side. The rooms are clean, fairly quiet (it's a hotel, I seriously hope no one expects the silence of their own home) and the crew has been very capable in the past.

Room Tip: West side rooms are a tad more quiet as they don't face I40 directly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Photoguy505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed here for three nights and the only saving grace was the discount. The room was very basic, tired, well worn. On the third floor with no elevator. Continental breakfast-basic. Guest computer was down for all three days. Train track close by with long trains running most of the night. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank George Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We booked a King size bed at this hotel through AARP Expedia. When we arrived we were told that we would not have a King size bed but 2 queens. Were then told we would have to stay in a handicap room as well. The bathroom toilet was equipped for handicap with a dirty corroded seat, we could not use it. There was no hot water and we could not shower. This hotel is run down and not managed well, stay away. We complained to Ramada and AARP with no response.

Room Tip: Just stay away from this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Flagstaff - Butler Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9744
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: £32 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada
Ramada Flagstaff East North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing