We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Burger !!!”
Review of Diablo Burger

Diablo Burger
Ranked #19 of 348 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Takeout
Oslo, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Burger !!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

One of the best burgers ive ever had. I tried The Blake "homemade hatch chile mayo, roasted green chiles & sharp cheddar". Cooked to perfection and served with exellent fries.
The staff was very fiendly and helpfull.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Petter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    340
    176
    79
    24
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A devilish burger.”
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

Very nice. My family of 4 just here and it was a great burger. It was a little on the pricey side but well with the wait and cost.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LasVegasKayakTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in Sedona for a few days and this was our favorite place we ate! Burgers were amazing! I had the vitamin B, highly suggest it, and the fries are BOMB!!! Eat here now!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

This was the 2nd time I came here and my first experience wasn't the greatest but I thought I'd give it another shot. First the burger meat taste great, you can taste the freshness, however they boast about "local" but they is Thomas Enligsh Muffins as the bun, why not use a "local" bakery to get your bread from. The burgers are tiny and needed to be seasoned, just salt and pepper, it goes along way, however it's almost like they rely on the toppings to be the flavor. The fries are good, nicely seasoned a bit greasy thought and they are underneath the burger all packed into a tiny basket, so I had to put my burger on a napkin on the table to have room to eat. Guy taking order wasn't the friendliest but the girl running our food with curly hair, super nice and friendly. Not sure if I'll be back for a third time...

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
“Best Grilled Cheese EVER!”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

For starters we visit Flagstaff during the summer to get out of the Phoenix heat. We tried DB for the first time a couple of years ago. I fell in love with the grilled cheese sandwich with pesto and an over medium fried egg on a Gluten Free english muffin, not to mention the rosemary frites - mmm good! It just doesn't get much better than this after a long hike or run through the aspens!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GFfoodie1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diablo Burger also viewed

 

Been to Diablo Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing