We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bright and Modern - what a great change!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #18 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2011

An unusual and Scandinavian designed interior - what a pleasant change from the same old fashioned rooms and corridors found in most hotel chains. The lobby area was a real delight. We had a 2 queen beds room that had a separate area with sofa and work desk. Microwave and small fridge included.

Our room had a bathtub, but there was a problem with the plug leaking, and then the water took 20 minutes to drain away. Also had an issue with the heating unit - the fan was hitting something and making a real racket. This issue was dealt with promptly and courteously. Walking distance to several restaurants.

Room Tip: I always ask for a 2 bedded room - larger and more amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Torquay102010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (743)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

638 - 644 of 743 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2011

The SpringHill Suites is a fairly new, well maintained hotel that delivers a modern, utilitarian experience with a filling breakfast buffett. The Suites are fairly spacious, the bathrooms and rooms are clean and modern, and overall delivers a pleasant experience. The rooms have refrigerators and microwaves, which are a nice amenity, especially for families. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VJWIndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Breakfast was included so was great for little kids who are up early. Didn't like not having a bathtub (just a shower) but otherwise enjoyed our stay. Nice rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curiouscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

This property is situated on the south side of Flagstaff and just of I-17. It's new, well staffed, and within walking distance to local restaurants. The suite had a king sized bed, simple but very clean restroom, work place, and L-shaped sofa. Other amenities included a large-screen TV (not HD), fridge and microwave. I didn't have breakfast there so I can't comment on that. I liked the property and would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLT310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

The reviews lead me to believe that this is a new facility when in fact it was formerly an AmeriSuites hotel. It is new to Marriott. Shows signs of wear and cheap remodelling.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Incredibl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Our room was great with a spacious room - lounge area with couch, huge walk in closet! Property has a nice indoor pool and a good breakfast. Located near several restaurants, gas stations, and a Wal Mart, it is very convenient to getting on/off Interstate 40.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EYEAVIATE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Spacious and clean suites with contempo decor offer plenty of space and comfort (good space for your luggage and gear, fridge and microwave added a nice touch). Easily accessible from 89 and other major local highways and only minutes away from downtown Flagstaff. Nice, big pool would use less chlorine (the smell is very strong) but overall OK. Comfortable breakfast area with plenty of seating and a nice variety of foods from fruit, through pastries, yogurts and warm selections wtih yummy sausages. Helpful and friendly staff made our two night stay at this place very enjoyable. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GRfamily49506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#21 of 66 in Flagstaff
786 reviews
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
5.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2455 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#10 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £70 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the crossroads of I-17 and I-40, the hotel is steps away from many restaurants and shopping areas. Relax around the swimming pool or soak up the magnificent views of the San Francisco Peaks. Whether traveling on business or pleasure our hotel is just minutes away from local restaurants, shopping and historic downtown Flagstaff.In addition to our centralized location and our dedicated staff, you will appreciate our spacious studio suites with either a king bed or two queen beds. Additional amenities include: sofa bed, mini-fridge, microwave, in-room coffee service, a large well-lit desk, daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet, 24 hour fitness room, complimentary internet access, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing