We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #14 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Just off the freeway, the hotel is located close - walking distance - to a handful of chain restaurants. We like the character of the rooms at Spring hill Suites - the furnishings are modern and well coordinated, the desk is functional, the large TV can be viewed from both the bed and couch, and the reading lights on each side of the bed are great. Throw in the decent breakfast and this is a winner. We always seek out this chain when we travel cross-country, and have never been disappointed.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank pfefmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (732)
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 732 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

We stayed at the Springhill suites on a weekend trip to the Grand Canyon. I was a little worried as we had our toddler with us, and all the other hotels we had stayed in had been "proper" suites (the rooms had been completely separate) but this one was only half separate from the bedrooms. It worked out just fine though. The bed was comfy, the TV placement was very clever (put in a way that you could view it in either room at the same time, unless you turned it. I was quite surprised though, that the only mirror they had in the room was in the bathroom/toilet area. Really inconvenient when more that one person is trying to get ready. The breakfast was good, a nice selection. All in all, they did well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us! We are pleased that your studio suite accomodations and breakfast was to your liking! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay in Flagstaff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

WE LOVE COMMINIG AT THIS HOTEL,EVERYTHINK IS BEAUTIFUL AND AT FRONT DECK NICK AND DANIEL SERVE WOUNDERFUL, WE LOVED THEIR SMAILING, HELPING FOR WHATEVER WE NEED SO WE THANK YOUR HOTEL AND WE ARE COMMING BACK FOR SURE.











We come many times at flagstaff for vacation, but at Hotel Maritti this is second time, and we really love it, everything locatin, serving is great, and we thank Nick and Daniel for their job, they are lovely,and never leazy to help everybody for their needs. Thank you for the serve and we will coma back in this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rexhina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you for your review on your recent stayw ith us. We are pleased that our staff was able to take care of your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

One of the best Marriott stays I've had ... Great customer service and the complimentary breakfast had a vast variety and good (best complimentary breakfast I've had!) I know where I'm staying every time.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and especially our breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

This is a great place to stay in Flagstaff. The hotel is clean, friendly, well priced and pet friendly! Melissa at breakfast does above and beyond customer service. I would reccomend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your revie won your revent stay with us! We are pleased that Melissa helped make your stay an enjoyable one! We look forward host you again on a future trip to Flagstaff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I stayed in a 2 queen suite with my family. I had a wonderful experience because house keeper, Joyce, front desk , Trevor and maintenance, Daniel, were all very welcoming to the city. The hotel is very clean and is very quiet, somewhere nice to get a full rested vacation. There is a delicious complimentary breakfast that was very convenient because there was a variety of items to pick from. However, Daniel was very helpful in making room service effective. Trevor was also very nice in recommending us places to go, like attractions and places to eat. I really loved this place and I would stay here again. Thank you SpringHill Suites in Flagstaff, Arizona.

Room Tip: The higher the room is, the less footsteps you will hear.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacqueline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We truly pride ourselves on providing amazing customer service and are so pleased that Daniel, Trevor and Joyce helped make your stay an enjoyable one. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

THE BAD (let's get it over with):
Room is not a true suite, it has a half wall between the bed and the couch/desk area. It has one TV for both areas that swivels. That said, it's still way bigger than a typical standard hotel room.
Bathroom is separated from bedroom area with a rolling door that is frosted glass. Not ideal if privacy is an issue or if someone is up early (or late) and trying to be quiet, plus the light spills out to the bed through the glass.
Indoor pool is great for kids, but NO hot tub.
Room heater is a bit noisy and troublesome for light sleepers (bring ear plugs).
WiFi was usually slow and splotchy, but free.
THE GOOD:
Great breakfast, about this best I've seen short of made to order. Plus there's lots of room to sit and free newspapers.
Front desk staff is friendly, almost too friendly as they're always greeting you.
Updated style, very clean.
Nice to have the extra space with the couch/desk area away from the bed.
Good location, restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abb2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Thank you for your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback. The SpringHill Suites brand within Marriott are classified at "Studio Suites" which do not have a door seperating the living room and bedroom area. We are pleased that you enjoyed the room and our amenities and look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#20 of 65 in Flagstaff
763 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,002 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2455 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#10 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £95 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the crossroads of I-17 and I-40, the hotel is steps away from many restaurants and shopping areas. Relax around the swimming pool or soak up the magnificent views of the San Francisco Peaks. Whether traveling on business or pleasure our hotel is just minutes away from local restaurants, shopping and historic downtown Flagstaff.In addition to our centralized location and our dedicated staff, you will appreciate our spacious studio suites with either a king bed or two queen beds. Additional amenities include: sofa bed, mini-fridge, microwave, in-room coffee service, a large well-lit desk, daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet, 24 hour fitness room, complimentary internet access, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing