We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“summer in flagstaff”
Living Area Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Living  Area with Old Hickory Furniture Flagstaff Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
5 reviews
Living Area Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Living  Area with Old Hickory Furniture
Flagstaff Vacation Rental Living Room
New Kitchen,Granite Stainless steel Flagstaff Vacation Rental
kitchen, Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Hickory Cabinets, Granite Counter tops
Dining from Flagstagg Vacation Rental
From Dining to Patio, Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Dining room
Master Bedroom Elk Run Townhome
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guestroom Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Master bath
Guest Bedroom Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Patio and GardenFlagstaff Vacation Rental
Patio and Table
Patio Area
Side of Town Home
Winter Scene Flagstaff Vacation Rental
Snowy Street View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in June 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2012
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. That is my goal. Would love to have you back any time.
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2011
Thank you for the nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.Hope to see you back again.
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing