We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Ranked #6 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
san diego
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great value!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

My four person family was able to stay for the night for under $100 in a nice 2 bed plus microwave and mini fridge room :) big plus when traveling with kids. Great environment, great clientele, great morning breakfast. We will be staying here again when in Flagstaff. What a wonderfully charming place!

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank keldiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

956 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    437
    373
    106
    27
    13
See reviews for
348
395
39
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with our accomodations. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly. We had our dog with us and we're happy to say it was a good pet friendly stay. There's a wooded area that worked out well for those evening walks, the only suggestion would be that they think about adding some type of waste disposal at the doggie area. I'm sure the employees that clean the area would appreciate it and it would make things a bit more sanitary. The buffet was about the same as many others, the quality was so-so but I think they made up for it with the large selection. The lobby/dining area was a plus. All in all it was a good stay and I would recommend it. We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: If your traveling with your pet a room located on the first floor near the end of the hall door woul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Solstice48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Good location close to restaurants an shopping center, close to interstate but no noticeable highway noise. Staff was pleasant,rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast good. Would stay there again and recommend to other travelers.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LLW444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

I usually stay at Marriotts when I travel, but I always stay at This Comfort Inn when I come to Flagstaff! Such a nice staff and the value is always great! Really good hot breakfast and it seems like the whole staff will act as your concierge if you need advice or a reccomendation!

Room Tip: I like their mini suites on the first floor! I dont think they have mini suites on any other floor?
See more room tips
Green Features: I see they recycle but dont know much else about this!
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedro Woolley, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Stayed two nights in this immaculate room. Bed was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast served is impressive and included hot (not cold or lukewarm like some places) scrambled eggs, sausage or Canadian bacon as well as the usual items. Coffee/tea always available in lobby. Very quiet at night and across the street from several dinning options. We highly recommend this establishment and would stay again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank retiredrural
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gallup, New Mexico
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014 via mobile

Nice location off of the highway, everything close by around the hotel food and shopping, Good customer service at the front desk and very clean rooms, I did enjoy this day, definitely Will stay again in this hotel if I am in this city again.
Mike ELAYYAN
Orland Park, Illinois

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MIKE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aztec, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

We have stayed here a couple of times, and it is a very nice place to stay. Nice room, nice people, close to restaurants. Clean and well appointed. We were impressed both times we stayed here and will stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2014JanC33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Flagstaff

Property: Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Address: 2355 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8727
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Flagstaff
#5 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#9 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Ponderosa Pines at the base of the San Francisco Peaks in Northern Arizona, the Comfort Inn I-17 & I-40 is conveniently located less than one mile from Northern Arizona University. The Flagstaff Pulliam Airport is only four miles away.This pet-friendly hotel is close to popular area attractions including: The Arizona Snowbowl Route 66 Lowell ObservatoryGrand Canyon National Park is 75 miles north and the red rocks of Sedona, including Slide Rock State Park, are just a short drive south. Your hotel amenities include: Free wireless high-speed Internet Free coffee Free local calls Free fresh-baked cookies Outdoor pool and heated hot tubsYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn I-17 & I-40 the perfect way to start your day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing