We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was concerned at first”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Ranked #44 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Was concerned at first”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

When it says pet friendly I'm usually concerned about getting a room that is flea infested. Josh the front desk clerk told us that they try to keep pets in one area. I looked at room before booking it and was very impressed. It was clean and no fleas and at a great price. Would most definitely stay here again if passing thru.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bell_117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Thank you very much for not hesitating to stay in Quality Inn.

We are indeed grateful that you find our place worth giving your time. Your positive and warm reviews inspire us to strive even more to maintain the quality of sanitation that our guests would definitely be comfortable and enjoy every time.

We Thank you for giving us your business and as such, we assure you that you will have a great experience during the next opportunity you give us a visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    81
    122
    71
    64
See reviews for
99
157
22
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Quick, friendly check in, by Josh. Room was clean & bed was comfy. TV was not working, called desk & Josh said he'd be up in 5 mins. he got there in 2 mins & had the TV hooked up correctly in no time. Cable would go out intermitantly but no big deal. Breakfast was amazing, there were 2 buses full of people - everyone getting breakfast at the same time so it was packed. I was impressed with the breakfast staff, they kept everything well stocked.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whendragonsfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Thank you very much for your generous response.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our well-stocked breakfast services as much as the other guests did. We also like to apologize that you had a problem with the tv but we are certainly relieved that Josh attended to that matter immediately.

We sincerely hope that you would continue to choose Quality Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, Usa
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Was an average stay at best, clerks nice, breakfast warm. Best thing going for hotel is that it is pretty close to the attraction at the Grand Canyon. Next time woiuld pay the higher dollar rates any stay in the Canyon unlikely would recommend or stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Thank you for your business.

We are sincerely apologize if you had an average experience while staying at our Inn. Although we are fortunate that our location is a great deal of convenience to our guest, we still want to make sure that you and other guests will be provided with an enjoyable experience at an affordable cost.

We hope that you would consider giving us another chance to give you the best inn experience that you deserve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moses Lake, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

After a long day of travel we just wanted a good night's sleep and a decent breakfast. Room was small but clean. Price was right with the coupon. Cookies were yummy and a pleasant surprise here. Wi-Fi did not work in room so had to sit in office but no problem since staff were friendly and more cookies came out. :-) Waffle iron wouldn't work at Breakfast because of a wiring problem; However there sufficient other options. I would definitively stay here again - I understand the owner is trying to upgrade the property.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Dear SandyMom62,

Thank you for your business.

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and particularly enjoyed our cookies and breakfast.  I apologize that you had to go to our office area to be able to use the wi-fi during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. We shall indeed conduct corrective measures to ensure we are able to provide convenience to all our guests (not that we want to avoid serving more cookies!) It sure feels great having to read inspiring reviews such as these. A valuable input to keep our team on top of our goal.

We hope to have another opportunity of having you visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2013

It was my second visit in this hotel. It was good and the food was even better than the previous time. What I didn't like was that the hotel was crowded and it was a little bit noisy (you could hear people talking in the adjacent rooms while you try to sleep)

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Dear Miss Marina G.,

Thank you for bringing up your experience at our Hotel.

We shall conduct evaluation and corrective measures as needed so as to provide comfortable accommodation for all our guests. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. We are pleased however, that you find our breakfast even better. Your valuable comments and reviews are the reference to be able to provide quality services that our guests deserve for giving us business.

We look forward to serving your next breakfast soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2013

I stayed at this property on Friday 4/19/12 for a 1 night stay. When I arrived there was hot coffee and tea avialable. The cookies were gone but the staff stated they were making fresh cookies. I stated it would be great to have fresh cookies with my coffee. After I checked in I went to my room, and a few minutes later there was a knock on my door. The front desk clerk brought fresh baked cookies to my room to have with my coffee. Who does that? Someone with enough people skills to know little things like this make such an impact.

As for the room, it was comfortable, quiet, the bathroom was clean and the bedding smelled fresh. Breakfast was delicioius with many healthy items to choose from. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ambogirl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Thank you very much for the generous review.

Our main goal is to keep our customers happy the very first time that they check-in until the time that they check-out and your review guaranteed that we did our job.

We look forward for your next stay with us. You will be welcomed with the same breakfasts with many delicious and healthy options to choose from, as well clean and comfortable rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan Cosala, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We were hesitant at first because the exterior of the place looked a little run down, but the room was nicely updated and clean. The checkin was quick. The internet signal was strong. The room was nicely updated and clean with a very comfortable mattress. There was a spot of mold on the shower ceiling. The breakfast was better than we expected. Sausage and eggs were delicious. They also had waffles, fruit, yogurt, and rolls. The location is convenient, but not too noisy. We thought it was a great value.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and provide you and your family a comfortable stay in one of our rooms, as well as finding our Inn location a great convenience and our breakfast to your liking.

Your reviews regarding the shower ceiling will be evaluated to ensure that you and other future guests will have an updated and clean accommodation.

We look forward for your next visit and provide you another comfortable stay at a great value.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#45 of 65 in Flagstaff
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
#46 of 65 in Flagstaff
95 reviews
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Property: Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Address: 2500 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, HostelWorld, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing