We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
36
94
141
82
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
94
141
82
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle ironcracker barrelfresh baked cookiesbed was comfortableyogurtbreakfast areaconvenient locationnice stayvisiting the grand canyonoutbackwalmartfreewayratesdryerchannelsgascalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I was traveling back from Vegas and tired and exhausted to the extreme I stayed at the Quality Inn in Flagstaff. Leaving early with sleep still in my eyes, I left my ID, Bank Card and jeans. Sky the clerk at the desk shipped it to me with in the hour. Sky YOU are my new best friend! You Rock!
Charissa Pagano

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank Charissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Miss Charissa Pagano,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

Our Team is very much pleased of your appreciation for or services, thank you for commending Sky and we hope to be YOUR best friend too!

We look forward to another opportunity of providing your next accommodation needs soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

This is a very reasonably priced, standard chain-motel room, clean, adequately sized, the expected features. The only surprise was the pillows -- while thick, they are short, which is a bit problematic if like me you tend to shift around a bit. Otherwise, all good.
Despite being wedged between the railroad tracks and the freeway, both are just far enough away that we experienced no noise at all.
The best part was the free "hot" breakfast! Sometimes this translates as frozen waffles in a toaster, but this was a real breakfast: scrambled eggs, roasted potatoes, sausage links, waffle iron. Also fruit, cereals, bagels, English muffins, bread for toast. Milk and 3 kinds of juices. I was surprised - but not disappointed - that there were none of the usual pastries.
The room is large, with ample tables and seating, and well maintained.
Can't think how long it's been since we stayed at a Quality Inn, but if this is a typical experience, they have moved way up on our list.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanetLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Miss Janet,

Thank you very much for the heart-warming review on our effort to implement further improvement in the services we provide for all our guests. Your input showed we have sufficed quality accommodation well deserved by all our guests for giving us your business and we are very grateful for your appreciation of our breakfast selection as well.

We will ensure to maintain the quality of service that you are most comfortable and great breakfast experience to enjoy during your next visit in our Hotel.

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This hotel is fine for the price paid - The room was clean - could stand some updating but room was fine Staff is friendly - convenient location - breakfast was the usual Choice Hotels breakfast - waffles - eggs - sausage etc. - no complaints for hotel or breakfast

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladybugs_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Miss ladybug_5.,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

Our guests’ satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we strive to provide no less than great experience for all our guests. We are grateful that we have provided you accommodation sufficing your need, indeed your review is an addition to our reference to maintain and further improve the quality of services that you deserve for giving us your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

07/08/2013 This hotel is a great place to stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. I used the laundry facilities and the wireless. Both were working properly. Evrything the traveler needs.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChuckMosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Mr. ChuckMosher,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

We are very grateful for the opportunity of providing your accommodation requirement and we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for the most positive response for our facilities and finding our Hotel situated in a most convenient location for you.

We look forward to your next visit in our Hotel again hopefully, very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

The staff were fine, but the facility is in dire need of maintenance and updating. We had holes in the drapes in our room and the outdoor carpet was in shreds. Just generally poor upkeep. The room we had was right outside the pool and was very noisy in addition to the yipping dog in the next room

Room Tip: We had a room the next night after this at a Comfort Inn in Camp Verde for the same price and so much better, it wasn't even in the same ballpark as far as comfort, etc. Not the motels fault, but we had a yipping dog in the room next to us too.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Miss Linda,

Thank you for staying in Quality Inn.

It is unfortunate that you were situated in the room near the pool and endured inconvenience. Thank you for bringing to our attention your comments on the particular room you stayed. We assure you, your review shall be properly evaluated to implement corrective measures as we only aim to provide the best accommodation to all our guests.

We hope you will give us another opportunity of servicing your accommodation needs in the future as we will ensure you will be accommodated in a more peaceful relaxing room where you can enjoy your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews