We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfy bed... great night sleep!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Ranked #44 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfy bed... great night sleep!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

when we travel cross country, we always stop at this hotel. Rooms are clean, they need updating some, especially the bathroom, but for the price it's nice to know that you can get a nice rest in a clean room. The only negative for me was they had a mat in the tub, which I don't care for. Staff has always been nice & friendly.

Helpful?
Thank babylon903
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear babylon903,

Thank you for your comment and for bringing to our attention the area that you believe needs improving. This valuable input shall be evaluated as we aim to provide comfortable stay for all our guests every time.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing your next accommodation needs and our Team ensures you will have a great experience with us. Your review about our tub having a mat is noted, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    79
    113
    69
    62
See reviews for
95
148
22
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights because the hotel had a great rate. We had to travel back and forth to the Grand Canyon about an hour and a half each way. The hotel was okay. I immediately sprayed the entire room, remotes, light switches, toilet, shower, everything I could think of with Lysol disinfectant spray. Carpets were really dirty and had what looked like blood stains in front of the sink. The bathroom tile and walls were covered in mildew. The rooms could be better cleaned, and that's something easily done if management was more involved. The breakfast was okay had some protein options, kept us going until lunch..... especially after walking a lot in the Grand Canyon. Pool was warm, the kids enjoyed it. Parking was tight and had a hard time finding one near our room. Wasn't bad, but could have been better.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SGarciaABQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear SGarciaABQ,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience during your stay in our Hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and I assure you this matter will be evaluated promptly so as implement corrective measures immediately.

Your reviews are of utmost importance to us and we aim to provide nothing less but the best experience for all our guests as you all deserve to have high quality of services for giving us your business.

We hope to have another opportunity of servicing your next accommodation requirement in our Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I was traveling back from Vegas and tired and exhausted to the extreme I stayed at the Quality Inn in Flagstaff. Leaving early with sleep still in my eyes, I left my ID, Bank Card and jeans. Sky the clerk at the desk shipped it to me with in the hour. Sky YOU are my new best friend! You Rock!
Charissa Pagano

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Charissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Miss Charissa Pagano,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

Our Team is very much pleased of your appreciation for or services, thank you for commending Sky and we hope to be YOUR best friend too!

We look forward to another opportunity of providing your next accommodation needs soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
99 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013

This is a very reasonably priced, standard chain-motel room, clean, adequately sized, the expected features. The only surprise was the pillows -- while thick, they are short, which is a bit problematic if like me you tend to shift around a bit. Otherwise, all good.
Despite being wedged between the railroad tracks and the freeway, both are just far enough away that we experienced no noise at all.
The best part was the free "hot" breakfast! Sometimes this translates as frozen waffles in a toaster, but this was a real breakfast: scrambled eggs, roasted potatoes, sausage links, waffle iron. Also fruit, cereals, bagels, English muffins, bread for toast. Milk and 3 kinds of juices. I was surprised - but not disappointed - that there were none of the usual pastries.
The room is large, with ample tables and seating, and well maintained.
Can't think how long it's been since we stayed at a Quality Inn, but if this is a typical experience, they have moved way up on our list.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JanetLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Miss Janet,

Thank you very much for the heart-warming review on our effort to implement further improvement in the services we provide for all our guests. Your input showed we have sufficed quality accommodation well deserved by all our guests for giving us your business and we are very grateful for your appreciation of our breakfast selection as well.

We will ensure to maintain the quality of service that you are most comfortable and great breakfast experience to enjoy during your next visit in our Hotel.

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun City West, Arizona
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013

This hotel is fine for the price paid - The room was clean - could stand some updating but room was fine Staff is friendly - convenient location - breakfast was the usual Choice Hotels breakfast - waffles - eggs - sausage etc. - no complaints for hotel or breakfast

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladybugs_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Miss ladybug_5.,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

Our guests’ satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we strive to provide no less than great experience for all our guests. We are grateful that we have provided you accommodation sufficing your need, indeed your review is an addition to our reference to maintain and further improve the quality of services that you deserve for giving us your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
295 reviews
238 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

07/08/2013 This hotel is a great place to stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. I used the laundry facilities and the wireless. Both were working properly. Evrything the traveler needs.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChuckMosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Mr. ChuckMosher,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Quality Inn.

We are very grateful for the opportunity of providing your accommodation requirement and we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for the most positive response for our facilities and finding our Hotel situated in a most convenient location for you.

We look forward to your next visit in our Hotel again hopefully, very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

The staff were fine, but the facility is in dire need of maintenance and updating. We had holes in the drapes in our room and the outdoor carpet was in shreds. Just generally poor upkeep. The room we had was right outside the pool and was very noisy in addition to the yipping dog in the next room

Room Tip: We had a room the next night after this at a Comfort Inn in Camp Verde for the same price and so muc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Miss Linda,

Thank you for staying in Quality Inn.

It is unfortunate that you were situated in the room near the pool and endured inconvenience. Thank you for bringing to our attention your comments on the particular room you stayed. We assure you, your review shall be properly evaluated to implement corrective measures as we only aim to provide the best accommodation to all our guests.

We hope you will give us another opportunity of servicing your accommodation needs in the future as we will ensure you will be accommodated in a more peaceful relaxing room where you can enjoy your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Flagstaff hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,015 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
#39 of 63 in Flagstaff
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#46 of 63 in Flagstaff
3.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Property: Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Address: 2500 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing