We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
DruryHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,612)
Filter reviews
1,612 results
Traveller rating
276
564
473
192
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
564
473
192
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canyonroom was cleanwafflesfree breakfastfirst floornice staywould stay here againtrain noisecerealtargetnaumicrowavesnowfreewaywalmart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,150 - 1,155 of 1,612 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

Check in was easy and the staff was courteous and professional. We had a room on the interior part facing the pool. Pretty quiet with no exterior activity from outside. The room was simple but served the purpose. We had an issue with the remote and the staff was quick to respond and resolve the issue. The breakfast was good. They had a variation of items for everyone. Highly recommend the stay.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stixx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Hello Stixx3,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of your stay! I am glad that our staff was able to take great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We were very happy with this hotel. The rooms, although a bit on the small side, were clean and nicely furnished. Beds were very comfortable. A hot breakfast is included and is tasty. Also, they keep complimentary snacks available at the front desk, and cookies are available until they're gobbled up.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SWtennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Hello SWTENNIS,

Thank you very much for the great remarks regarding your recent visit with us! We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Please do be sure to think of us again for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service,

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Friendly employees to greet us at every corner. Ultra clean room, cozy, fresh baked cookies before bed and free 24 hour coffee all a plus. Huge breakfast choice and tastey!! Jacuzzi broken 2cnd night.


Room Tip: We had a corner room with a nice view of the mountain. Ask for a corner room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Greetings Leah L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to Flagstaff. Our Jacuzzi is now back in working order and we apologize for it shutting down during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Had been traveling most of the day, no better time than now to stay at a marriott hotel. Flagstaff known for its different climate changes and great views. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful and on the first floor. Highly recommend this Fairfield Inn location.

Room Tip: Lower floor rooms have easy access.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Greetings grt2014,

We thank you for joining the TripAdvisor community & taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your visit. We look forward to your future visits to beautiful Flagstaff! Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of further assistance!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 EXT 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Typically, if you've seen one Fairfield Inn, then you've seen them all. But there is something comforting about coming back after a long day of traveling to those freshly baked (or freshly warmed?) chocolate chip cookies. Quite nice.

There are a few things which separate this property from all of the similarly branded ones. First, it seems to be an old motel, so the first floor rooms (and possibly second floor as well) have exterior entrances. We were on the third floor which was only accessible from the elevator in the lobby. The elevator required a room key to call, which added to security - although the area didn't feel unsafe at all. One note about the area: it's a little bit outside downtown. Although there are restaurants within walking distance, we were glad to have car.

The highlight would have to be the young man at the front desk. He spent quite a while with me showing me the area on a map and describing his favorite driving route to the Grand Canyon.

The lowlight? Probably not having the nice comfy Marriott bed. The pillows and mattress were both a bit hard. Other than that, no complaints. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank One_Chicago_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Greetings One_Chicago_Traveler,

Thank you very much for the review on your recent visit with us. I appreciate the outgoing Front Desk Agents we have as well! They are always on the look out for ways that they can exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews