We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flagstaff Cozy Cabin Nestled at the end of the Cul de Sac Well Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Flagstaff Cozy Cabin Nestled at the end of the Cul de Sac
Well Equipped Kitchen
Lovely Knotty Pine throughout
open airy floor plan
Dining area overlooks yard
Comfortable living area wwith leather furniture, wood stove, and knotty pine walls.
Roomy living room with comfortable seating.
42 inch flatscreen TV with Dish network for your relaxation time.
Comfortable Master with queen bed. Down comforter and pillows.
Comfortable sitting/reading area in Master.
Small Desk in Master. Secure Wireless Available.
Bedroom 2 Down comforter and pillows.
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Full size washer and dryer
Front Deck
View from front deck
View from deck
Side deck
side deck off Master Bedroom
Back of cabin
Cabin is Private
Pump House Trail in Summer
Stroll along the Creek
In Winter, Sled right in the driveway!
Pump House Trail in Winter
Bring your Snow Shoes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kristy T
1 review
“Perfect Cabin!”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Cabin is the perfect size and has a rustic feel. Quiet neighborhood and we loved the wood burning stove. If there is snow you can sled right on the driveway! :-)
We had a great weekend! Close enough to town but far enough away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
So glad you enjoyed Flagstaff Cozy Cabin! Driveway sledding is my favorite, not just for the kiddos :) I like to set at the kitchen table, looking out the window, sipping hot tea and watch the kids sled down the driveway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradle201...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

the location is good, about 7 miles south of Flagstaff in a residential area. Easy access off of HWY 17, making it a good centralized spot for areas around Flag. Clean, good kitchen set up, loved the extra towels/washcloths (really makes a difference). Washer and dryer in the home so that we could pack light and wash clothes when needed. The owner was very responsive to questions. Would definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Yes, we are a great location for day trips to Sedona, Lake Mary, Grand Canyon, and all the other great Northern AZ site. Yes! pack light and do laundry as you go :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Z
2 reviews
“Comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Place was great - not far from the sites and plenty of clean towels and all the cooking items we needed. Comfortable and laid back. Multiple decks for outside enjoyment. All in all a nice relaxing experience, even with the rain showers (that couldn't be prevented).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia L...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very quaint cabin”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at the Cozy Cabin. When you walk in, it's like stepping back in time. Most of the kitchen and bedroom furniture are antiques, nicely done.The sofa and chair are not antiques and are quite comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the towels and linens were nice.
The cabin does not have a mountain view, it has a hillside view with houses on it. We sat out on the deck each morning and night and enjoyed it. We watched a beautiful fox hunting behind the cabin one morning! Since it is in a neighborhood we could hear people talking and dogs barking.
If two couples are planning a stay, note that the second bedroom does not have a shower, bathtub only! There was no hairdryer, shampoo, or bath soaps, so make sure to pack your own.
Upon arrival I called Maureen. She answered immediately and was very kind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin C
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well located”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our three nights at this "cozy cabin". While it is cozy, it is also spacious and would be perfect for two couples. The cabin is well located for outdoor activities. We drove down to Sedona (where the accommodations are much more expensive) and did some hiking - fabulous day hikes, especially Little Horse Trail. We stopped on the way for breakfast and on the way back for a late lunch at Oak Creek Market at Indian Gardens. We highly recommend it.
My only complaint is that there was no charcoal for the BBQ. I got some great steaks at the Whole Foods, and by the time we realized there was no charcoal, it was too late to go to buy some.
I would definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrei P
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Cabin was very nice, cozy, just enough for a small party group. Owners were very accommodating and responsive. I recommend the cabin to anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Thank you for choosing Flagstaff Cozy Cabin! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing