We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great cuisine and elegant ambience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cyrano's - CLOSED

Cyrano's
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Contemporary
Dining options: Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great cuisine and elegant ambience!”
Reviewed 20 November 2012

We had a delightful meal with friends Saturday night at Cyrano's. The warm welcome and elegant ambience create an environment where you can just enjoy the company of friends, the classic service and delightful food. Excellent wine list too. We very much enjoyed the lamb and the filet of sole special. We'll be back! Yum!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KikiofMontparnasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    4
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
“Great Food, Great Service”
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We ate at Cyrano's and were so pleased with the excellent food, great food, and fun extras that we returned the next week with our extended family to celebrate a birthday there. We were all in agreement that this is a cut above anything before offered in Flagstaff. We recommend Cyrano's enthusiastically and often, whenever dining in Flagstaff comes up. We look forward to our next visit there.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mary o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Tops at what they do”
Reviewed 25 September 2012

This place is a gem. Tucked into the Fort Valley neighborhood it stands by itself. The food is exceptional. Try the Sole or Halibut with perfect choices of vegetables prepared perfectly or forbidden rice and Peruvian purple potatoes. Wow. All the little touches exist as well, with warm towels, palate cleansing what not-s and treats. Fabulous new place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“such innovative food”
Reviewed 17 September 2012

This is the second time that we've eaten at Cyrano's in just one week. The food is so innovative & beautifully presented. The wine selection is very good with several moderately priced wines. The staff is very efficient & friendly. We also met the owner (Julia) & had such a nice conversation with her. This is surely going to become the "hot" dining venue in Flagstaff!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ArizonaDooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing