We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC....Awesome, well maintained facility...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob J
Chatham, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC....Awesome, well maintained facility - will be back!”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our 1 bedroom deluxe accommodation had everything we needed. Very clean and well maintained with all the luxuries of home. Units are free standing buildings with an A/B side and our stay was just under a week. We had read in a previous vacationers review before booking that sound proofing was not the best and we would agree with this comment in that you could hear our neighbor if you listened... although we did not consider this an issue at all during our stay.

Overall.......rating is 5/5 and would highly recommend this facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Floor plan, private balcony, 2 unit stand alone buildings, very private
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charissa5...
1 review
“This is our home away from home in Flagstaff!”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We love the Wyndham in Flagataff!!! Everyone is so helpful and friendly, the units are fully stocked and comfortable, and the facilities are wonderful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Photo777
Wyoming, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo rental with everything you would expect. The property was clean, new, quiet, and just a great place for us to relax from the touring we did each day. Beats staying in a motel that is for sure! And we got our laundry done to boot! Thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location off the beaten path
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip; we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janonice
Memphis, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comforty, very clean, close to everything”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Check is was very smooth and staff very helpful. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Flagstaff is center to were we wanted to be and has lots of tourist things to do. I would ad a little medical kit, but plenty of towels, soaps, shampoos, love the washer & dryer plus dish washer. Quite community.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: We had a medical emergency and it would have been helpful if the local hospital was list in their brochure.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay using Vacation Strategy, we hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to helping you with your next vacation to any of our 150 resorts. We always enjoy hearing how great the staff was. Thank you for notating the first aid kid with other starter supplies. -Megan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwood Springs
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay using Vacation Strategy, we hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to helping you with your next vacation to any of our 150 resorts. -Megan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moreno valley CA
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay using Vacation Strategy, we hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to helping you with your next vacation to any of our 150 resorts. So glad you got to see the snow and it was such a great trip for everyone. -Megan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yuma
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing