We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jon S
Tucson
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Picture does not match the room”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was given another room that did not match what I was expecting. Had issues with hot water heater working and improper installation of bathroom fixtures. The hot water was cold and the cold water was hot. The amenities of the location were closed when I was told they would be available for use.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjca h
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The 2 bedroom deluxe was fantastic, it could be your whole home. Good kitchen, ample six seater dining room, 2 large bedrooms, both en-suite. Balcony for both master bedroom and living/dining room

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeye, Arizona
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
montreala...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place for sightseeing the surroundings”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We did stay in 2 bedroom appt. It is very comfortable and accommodates 4 of us. There is conveniently located grocery store close by. Flagstaff and this resort in particular is an excellent place for sightseeing the surroundings. We came from Las Vegas went and to Grand Canyon, Sedona, Sunset and Meteor craters, Antilope canyon. Hot tab is very good especially when you are back after a long day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solman1
Espanola, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay here!”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Second time we've spent Thanksgiving week at Wyndham Flagstaff and second wonderful stay. This time at a two bedroom tri-level which was more than adequate for the two of us. The unit was well equipped with complete kitchen, TV in both bedrooms and living room, plus a balcony for master bedroom and the living room.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapeMayDi...
Cape May
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Helpful and friendly service”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay, and found that the grounds are quite nice. All of the people associated with the Wyndham were very helpful and friendly. The unit was in need of updating and some TLC.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip; we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonnatrav...
minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Well appointed and comfortable”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were 4 adults staying at this timeshare and loved every minute. Check in and check out was seamless. Staff seemed to love their jobs and were very enthusiastic and helpful. The unit was 3 levels, 2 bedroom 2 bath and 2 decks. We watched deer outside our entry and on hill below balcony. Had a little trouble with no hot water the first morning. Within 10 minutes of tbe call, a thermocoupler was replaced and within an hour we had hot water. GREAT service! The unit had comfortable couch and chairs, gas fireplace with large TV above. Stunning hammered copper coffee table and other copper items. Beautiful heated outdoor pool with outdoor fireplace next to hot tub. Decadent. But located at the Bear Paw clubhouse. Lighted mini golf every evening at clubhouse too. The neighborhood, although hilly, made for some lovely morning walks. We chose Flagstaff as it was central to Sedona, Jerome, Grand Canyon, Walnut Creek Canyon and Sunset Crater. We would definitely go back and request this unit: #344.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, staff friendliness and value
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip; we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing