We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Starbucks is the best!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #12 of 16 Coffee & Tea in Flagstaff
Description: Full service Cafe, not a kiosk.
Restaurant details
Description: Full service Cafe, not a kiosk.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Starbucks is the best!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Starbucks on Milton is really good. They were intro'ing the new pastries from Starbucks and thye are delish!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Jordan, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

This is a very busy Starbucks, but the staff is quite efficient handling the large crowds. Had coffee there three times and was never disappointed in product preparation. The third time we visited, they actually remembered that I like my Misto extra hot and with bold coffee - how nice. We will return on next year's trip to Flagstaff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MuddyLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque NM
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quiet, nice relaxing location”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Typical Starbucks, but the location was quiet and relaxed. For whatever reason, there weren't many people there and we could actually carry on a conversation without having to yell. Nice location.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level 6 Contributor
712 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 651 helpful votes
“Lattes made to perfection”
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Stumbled on this Starbucks just by chance looking for something in Target. Surprised too that this is quite big for its location inside a store and seemed to be full of like-minded shoppers and locals.

Our triple lattes were made to perfection, the lemon cake was excellent and the service was really pleasant. Some table and chairs are available but didn’t have time to find out if their setting had the usual free wi fi.

We sometimes find these smaller Starbucks have a friendlier attitude and here we found it in abundance. Call in, it deserves the patronage and we were not disappointed in any aspect.

Enjoy your coffee!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Globebugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bound Brook, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding Customer Service!”
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I love Starbucks but I have had my share of nightmareish visits. So, it was very nice to enter into this Starbucks and have my drink made exactly the way I order them. And the partners are just so nice and smile! It's clean and at a very accesible location. When you visit, please let them know they received a great review on Trip Advisor.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Liliana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing