We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and feels like home”
other travellers have booked this property
Our cul-de-sac
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our cul-de-sac
Very comfortable bed Pocket door between BR and BA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Our cul-de-sac
Very comfortable bed
Pocket door between BR and BA
Shower and toilet
Vanity and sink
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining area and door leading to patio
Fold-out sofa in LR
German Schrank (wardrobe) for extra storage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yovitajul...
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Comfort and feels like home”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It's comfort, clean and well decorated place to stay in Flagstaff.
the moment I stepped into the house I felt in love with the house and all the decoration.
About 5-7 mins drive to wallmart, restaurants and petrol station.
around 1 hour drive to Sedona City.
It's comfortable for 4 adults.
Friendly host and very accommodated host - Brian.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodations”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean, comfortable and convenient. Anka was hospitable and helpful. We travel to Flagstaff several times a year and this will be our "go to" place from now on. The location is great and gives easy access to all of Flagstaff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Very comfortable and relaxing environment
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dodgerlak...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was like I was staying with a relative.”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

When we arrived at the home we immediately felt welcomed by the home owner and the experience never ended all weekend. My wife two kids and my self were so happy with the cleanliness and practicality of the amenities in the apartment. it meet all of our expectations not to much and not to little just right! the location was perfect just on the out side of town mins from everthing you need and walking distance into the forest. I would definitely stay there agian and agian.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing