We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Relax in the living room with cozy couches, a fireplace, and a flat-screen TV The richly-appointed kitchen is a joy to cook in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Relax in the living room with cozy couches, a fireplace, and a flat-screen TV
The richly-appointed kitchen is a joy to cook in
Seating for 6 at the dining table, perfect for meals and board games
Have your best-sleep-ever on the luxurious king-sized bed in the master bedroom
Generously-sized with a soothing whirlpool tub, the master bath is relaxing
Two comfy twin-beds make the second bedroom perfect for additional guests
The second bedroom features its own spacious private bathroom
Take in breathtaking views of the Arizona highlands on the spacious balcony
No matter where you turn, you will find sensational natural beauty
The spectacular vistas make our balcony a favorite with guests
Take advantage of the excellent game room
Forget about public laundry, your room includes a washer and dryer
Burger or steak night fun
Breathtaking beauty all around
On site mini golf fun for all ages
An awesome kids pool is a wonderful spot to have fun with the family
Make a splash in the crystal-clear pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DAVID E
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The two bedroom condo (# 28) we were allocated was spacious,luxurious and well located. In my opinion it represented unbeatable value in Flagstaff. Our friend took the second bedroom which was very large and had it's own ensuite bathroom.Absolutely ideal for two couples who wish to share accommodation.Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Value,2nd bedroom own bathroom.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFeyer
1 review
“Great family place”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had an awesome time. The unit was very spacious, great layout, fabulous location. My entire family enjoyed the amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2015
hank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayjay D
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Peaceful, warm and well eqipped”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Wyndham Flagstaff. We stayed in a two bedroom deluxe and it was very spacious, clean and nicely furnished. Our main purpose was to ski at the Snowbowl and visit the Grand Canyon and the location of the complex worked well for us. We didn't check out any of the facilities in the complex but certainly the villa was well maintained and had everything we needed. Would stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Spacious, warm
Liked least: Noisy air conditioner unit
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Unfortunately the resorts internet is not powerful enough to stream movies. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy R
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location, easy to find, very clean, all the amenities of home”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sisters and I planned a trip to the Grand Canyon and chose to stay in Flagstaff. This was in a perfect location with easy access to I-40 and I-17., and 89. Extremely clean, comfortable with two outdoor patios with a great view. Planning another trip with my husband next spring and will stay again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane C
Rye, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect for what we wanted”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was in Flagstaff to participate in a mountain bike race and was joined by my sister and mother. The condo was a perfect size for us and very comfortable. I checked in late and didn't get much information about what services were offered but my mother inquired a day later and received lots of help. I was thrilled to find hiking/biking trails about a quarter mile away; for that reason alone I would stay here again. But the condo was well appointed and comfortable. The lighting was a bit dim in the dining and living rooms, not a big deal unless you're a compulsive knitter like my mother and sister. After the race I needed to wash my bike in preparation for shipping and a simple phone call resulted in a hose and assistance about 10 minutes later. Can't beat that. I'd like to return with my husband and two children, Flagstaff has a lot to offer and the condo is a perfect size.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Dim lighting
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBaut
1 review
“Awesome vacation home!”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Wish we had more time to spend here. The lodging was wonderful and more spacious than we needed. Amenities were great and it was easy find! We were sad to leave so soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhamlin19...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I was very pleased with my stay. Rooms we're clean and the house was well equipped with supplies. Flagstaff was beautiful and it was a great central location to many attractions. We will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing