We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel - Wish all were like this.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Leesburg, Va
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Hotel - Wish all were like this.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2011

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for eight nights beginning April 1, 2011. The room were large, clean and quiet. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The amenities were overwhelming, free breakfast, free drinks and a free evening buffet. The hotel is located near all the main routes out of town whether you are going north to the Grand Canyon or south to Sedona. If you are going to be in Flagstaff, stay here!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulLeesburg_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    622
    324
    93
    34
    25
See reviews for
462
344
46
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2011

Stayed here for one night in April before heading to the Grand Canyon.
The hotel is a gem in my opinion with friendly staff and great amenities. There are free late-afternoon snack and drinks served, and the hot expanded breakfast is included as well.
I wish more hotels/inns were like this.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dieuwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midwest
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2011

We stayed in a suite room. Very good size. Nice free breakfast and evening snacks. Cool restaurant across street. Located at Northern Arizona University campus. Well run place.

Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank WardCleaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2011

Hi everyone I have been very very pleased about this hotel. This is the best hotel is have ever been in. They give you a evening dinner they call it a snack but that was just what we ate. Overall the hotel is the best one sofar. And trust me I have been in over 1 thousand hotels before. Every one was okay but this was the best.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zman2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Mexico
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2011

The only complaint I have about Drury Inn's is the fact there aren't more of them.

We have a family of 6, so finding a hotel without the dreaded "Exceeds Maximum Number of Guests" is a MAJOR issue.

We do pay more at Drury than we like to when staying at a hotel. But all the services and rooms they offer more than make up for the extra money spent. A one night stay there gets you dinner and breakfast, so you don't have to head out to buy those.

Plus the rooms are GREAT. The Flagstaff hotel is wonderful and I was glad to get some great down time after a long road trip to the Grand Canyon.

This is the 3rd time we've stayed with a Drury and we would stay with them everywhere we go if they had more locations.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NewMexicoFam_of_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oswego, Illinois
Level Contributor
152 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2011

Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. The popcorn and soda is a nice touch for late night snacking. We didn't get to try the kickback appetizers as we checked in too late. The pool was clean and warm and the fitness room looked well kept as well. Beds were very comfortable and the seating area was a comfortable as a living room. liked hotel so much, we stuck with this brand for our upcoming stay in Champaign, IL. Only drawback was getting in/out hotel is a little difficult due to one way streets around the NAU campus.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DisneyDad21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy, CA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2011

We arrived after 7 so we didn't make it for the evening snack, but did get to enjoy the popcorn bags and free soda machine until around 10pm. Our kids loved the indoor pool! Breakfast in the morning was great! Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, among other items was a great start to our day. The hotel itself was beautiful, clean and just outstanding! We were driving a uhaul with trailer pulling our car and front desk helped my husband get it parked in a good spot. This hotel is pet friendly with no additional charges. Free high speed internet in room, and cable tv channels were approved by our picky teens and 9 year old.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank momofbksk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.0 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Address: 300 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. This hotel is one of Mother Nature’s favorites. LEED Silver Certified, the Drury Inn & Suites of Flagstaff has many environmentally-friendly features, including solar panels and recycled water systems. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Odigeo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn Flagstaff
Drury Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing