We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
712
374
112
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
374
112
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksparking garagebaked potatonau campusevening foodadult beveragesgrand canyonper adultconference centerbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfasta pet friendly hotelevening receptionwaffleslarge bathroomindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,071 - 1,076 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2011

The hotel is basically located on the Northern Arizona University campus with a nice restaurant across from it.The area felt safe and friendly. I've only stayed at a few Drury Inns, but this one was easily the best. A contemporary decor, professional staff, and accomodations that met the needs of my family. I'd love to stay here again one day. Did I mention free beer and goodies from 5:30 to 7:00? Not too shabby.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holmes3479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for eight nights beginning April 1, 2011. The room were large, clean and quiet. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The amenities were overwhelming, free breakfast, free drinks and a free evening buffet. The hotel is located near all the main routes out of town whether you are going north to the Grand Canyon or south to Sedona. If you are going to be in Flagstaff, stay here!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulLeesburg_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2011

Stayed here for one night in April before heading to the Grand Canyon.
The hotel is a gem in my opinion with friendly staff and great amenities. There are free late-afternoon snack and drinks served, and the hot expanded breakfast is included as well.
I wish more hotels/inns were like this.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dieuwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

We stayed in a suite room. Very good size. Nice free breakfast and evening snacks. Cool restaurant across street. Located at Northern Arizona University campus. Well run place.

Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank WardCleaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2011

Hi everyone I have been very very pleased about this hotel. This is the best hotel is have ever been in. They give you a evening dinner they call it a snack but that was just what we ate. Overall the hotel is the best one sofar. And trust me I have been in over 1 thousand hotels before. Every one was okay but this was the best.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zman2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews