We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2014

Our family stayed here for one night, and enjoyed out stay. The breakfast was delicious, eggs, waffles, biscuits, potatoes, cereal , fruit , oatmeal, waffles and so much more. Our room was specious and beds comfortable. We had our dog, during our stay, which was a plus. Only 10 dollars a night for your pet. Free wii fi , parking ,and breakfast. Customer service excellent. Great place to stay!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carolyn p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    633
    332
    96
    34
    25
See reviews for
478
350
46
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

The location of this hotel is ideal for visiting your student at NAU. The hotel is adjacent to the North campus of the college. Very convenient. Free WIFI, parking, breakfast and evening cocktails. Front Desk staff were outstanding - gave out maps and directions to places to eat and shop, Manager on Duty always had a smile and was very courteous, Maids - were very friendly and always greeted us. The accommodations were the best I've had in Flagstaff (4x) so far - comfy bed, pillows and the bathroom was nice and large.
I did not give this hotel a "5" because one of my pillow cases had a lipstick imprint on it and case was wrinkled - made me wonder if all the bedding was changed = just put that pillow on the floor.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that had not pets in it if you don't want the smell. There were a lot of dogs in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HawaiianTriplets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laughlin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

Loved at the end of the day you could relax with either an adult beverage and some light fare without hunting up a cafe and it was included in our room price. Very close to historic downtown so we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Loved the popcorn and soda machine too for late evening movies in room. Will stay again!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford
Level Contributor
164 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

A well appointed an excellently maintained hotel with good (free) parking and a nice (indoor) pool. A two minute walk to the 'right side of the tracks' takes you the
centre of the old town. A great spot to explore Flagstaff.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IanGBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
101 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

Third visit to this Drury Inn. Decent breakfast and evening cocktail snacks are thrown in. Like the free structured parking, pet friendly and adjacent to the NAU campus. Smallish indoor pool and tiny cardio room were not used. But we liked the lobby business center kiosks with free printing. Our room on the third floor was a one bedroom king suite, so plenty of room and acceptable standard of cleanliness. The central hallway carpet, however is in need of a deep cleaning or replacement. Nonetheless this is our go to hotel in Flagstaff when travelling with our dog.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank JasminedogLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

Drury Hotel and Suites in Flagstaff was convenient to NAU and we loved being able to have happy hour and a light dinner and breakfast downstairs before heading over to the university. I would recommend and stay there again!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Evelyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington
Level Contributor
142 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Checked into upper floor room as requested; front desk staff efficient, friendly; location is excellent: walk across street into NAU campus, or several blocks into town to shops, galleries, brew pubs, restaurants, and more. Breakfast is one of the best for a mid-priced chain: variety of hot and cold choices. Late afternoon reception also offers variety of hot (chicken wings) and cold (raw veggies) foods and chips with dips, plus drinks, including beer and wine. This Drury seemed a bit tired this trip: hallway carpet needed vacuuming; bed was beginning to sag; bathroom needed a thorough polishing. Staff is encouraged to continue to set expectations for guests with their pets. Being greeted by a large unleashed dog bounding down from the second floor to first was startling.

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor, away from road noise and lobby noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DS1Arlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.9 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Address: 300 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. This hotel is one of Mother Nature’s favorites. LEED Silver Certified, the Drury Inn & Suites of Flagstaff has many environmentally-friendly features, including solar panels and recycled water systems. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn Flagstaff
Drury Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing