We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inn at 410, Flagstaff, Az”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Casa Grande, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Inn at 410, Flagstaff, Az”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great choice! My husband and I stayed at the Inn for our anniversary. The accomodations were excellent, as was the service.
My husband and I have food allergies. The staff went out of there way to accommodate us. Each morning we had an excellent breakfast that we could actually eat. It was awesome.

Room Tip: We chose The Monet Room, because it had it's own private porch. We were able to sit out and enj...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    733
    28
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
102
524
31
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (224)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We are unable to stay anywhere else in Flagstaff now; the Inn at 410 is, by far, the best lodging in Flagstaff, and nothing else will live up to our expectations! We have stayed here at least four times now. Not only is the property beautiful and serene, it is walking distance to downtown Flag, which is a huge bonus. The breakfast is always special, delicious, and just the right amount, with impecable service, presentation, and a great conversation with Gordon, the owner, who visits each table and welcomes each of us by name. Beautifully detailed theme rooms, fireplaces, down comforters and soft sheets, complimentary wi-fi, umbrellas and walking sticks, snacks and cocktails 24/7, a cozy front porch and garden, are all part of the experience. With all that said, the best part is the at-home comfort Gordon, and his staff, share with all of the guests. HIGHLY recommended!

Room Tip: Rooms in the main house are a little more convenient to breakfast and snacks!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very hospitable and comfy rooms. Great service and special location! We felt well taken care of and the team there welcomed us warmly! Great breakfast and really helpful staff who showed us where to go out for dinner. I am not sure we would have found anything comparable staying at a Flagstaff area hotel which all were below this level of service.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ENISSENBOIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My wife and I enjoyed another great stay at the Inn at 410. We've been going and sending friends there for many years, and it's always met or exceeded our expectations. Gordon and staff not only know a thing or two about hospitality, they also know how to demonstrate it. We hope they keep it going for a long, long, time!! Thank you Gordon and team, for all your efforts.

Room Tip: Try them all!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoSuGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We have been escaping from Phoenix’s summer heat for years by heading to Flagstaff. This summer, thanks to a friend’s recommendation, we stayed at The Inn at 410. It was such a pleasure that we returned two weeks later. The Inn itself is lovely, and you are drawn back in time due to the architecture of the Inn and its neighborhood. The location was perfect and was walking distance to the restaurants and activities in the Village. I am happy to recommend this establishment and to say that you will be treated to five-star service, and an outstanding breakfast!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Our family recently stayed at the Inn at 410 on Aug. 5, 6, 2013. We had a wonderful time. The Inn is well maintained, cozy, wonderfully located, and has a great breakfast and afternoon snack. We travelled with our 14 and 12 year old son and daughter. We stayed in the Dakota Suite and had plenty of room. The staff and owner are wonderful people. We were given great advice on things to do and see not only in Flagstaff but also on our next few days in the Grand Canyon. Thanks to the suggestions at The Inn at 410 we enjoyed a wonderful 5 mile bike ride on the Rim of the Grand Canyon and also found a really cool hike that only locals no about. Thanks tons!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HappyTravelerwithFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2013

This place is a treasure among B&B's. It is within walking distance of restaurants and stores, yet is still quiet and off the beaten path. The breakfasts there are amazing! I generally hate
breakfast, but set my alarm on vacation to get up in time for it. My husband is a picky eater and they cheerfully made adjustments in the menu for him.
The owner and staff are lovely and helpful, the rooms are each a different theme and charming, and there's adult refreshments available in the lobby for the drinking. This was the best time-out we've had all summer: relaxing to stay someplace within walking distance to food and window-shopping, plus the wonderful weather in which to do so. it's a hidden gem.

Room Tip: The sunflower suite is delightfully cheerful, has window seats to read by, gets lots of light, but a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank victor a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Weatherford Hotel
Weatherford Hotel
#34 of 65 in Flagstaff
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff
Inn At 410 Bed And Breakfast Flagstaff, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing