We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always our favorite in Flagstaff”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagstaff
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always our favorite in Flagstaff”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We have once again stayed at our absolutely favorite B and B anywhere, and without a doubt, the best place to stay in Flagstaff. My husband and I live in Prescott so Flagstaff is only a short drive away. We went for Northern Arizona University's first home football game of the 2013 season and couldn't wait to check in to our favorite Inn. Gordon, Frank and their staff are so incredibly professional, friendly and maniacs about the little details. We've stayed in several of their rooms and this time we stayed in the Southwest suite. Gorgeous and so spacious. The food and hospitality is second to none and the grounds are so well kept. Breakfast is always delicious and very generous in it's portions. Never pass up the chance to stay here!

Room Tip: All rooms are spotless and beautiful but the Conservatory, we stayed in it last summer, is unique an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    721
    28
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
99
515
31
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (220)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maysville, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Mark and I recently spent 4 days and 3 nights at the Inn. We had stayed in the vicinity of the Grand Canyon before but only in a motel. This experience was delightful and easy from booking to checking out. We've stayed in places all over the world but this is one we would rank with a Five Star Hotel when you average the whole experience. The accommodations, hospitality and surrounding areas were outstanding. We would highly recommend this experience if you're travel out West.

Jim & Mark September 2013

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This was a little getaway to "leave all our troubles behind" and we really did. It is such a lovely and cozy and super friendly place. We had the large "Tea Room", which was the original dining room. It was downstairs, right off the area where you can get drinks 24/7, but we never heard a soul. We ended up with car trouble and after spending as much time as we could walking around, borrowed a couple of the Inn's DVDs and watched them in the room later in the afternoon. I'm so glad we weren't at the local Fairfield Inn or whatever, this was so comfortable and cozy. AND the hosts were GREAT!

Room Tip: We recommend the Tea Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TraciV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My wife and I recently spent 2 lovely days at this inn. We found the innkeepers, Frank and Gordon to be especially welcoming and knowledgable.
The inn is beautifully appointed and perfectly maintained,
The inn is ideally located for exploring Northern Arizona including the Grand Canyon.
The breakfast was excellent.

All in all, we could not be happier, and will return next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MItch H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I stayed here for a single night during a road trip last year. What can I say - it's very cosy and welcoming with delightful owners and staff. I was made to feel extremely welcome from the moment I arrived. I can only speak for my own room (forgive me, but I don't remember which this was), which was accessed via a side entrance, but it was very comfortable and well appointed. Some other reviewers have criticised the noise from the rail track - I kept the window open during the night and I did notice it, but coming from Europe I found the Amtrak horns strangely atmospheric and they didn't really disrupt my sleep at all. The bed was very comfy and I enjoyed the breakfast - as a solo traveller it was nice to sit with other guests and chat about what they'd been up to and planned to do. The owner was very helpful in advising the best way to access the Grand Canyon, where I drove onto after leaving (the hotel has very good parking too). The hotel is situated in a very quiet street and the town centre is a short walk. I ate at the restaurant right behind the hotel which was great also. I can definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask the hotel about them before you book - they're all unique
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teamlines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, VA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

My wife and I stayed at this beautiful inn for four nights in early September. It is in a quiet residential neighborhood three short blocks to the quaint downtown area full of independent shops and restaurants without chain stores. The inn itself is full of antiques and fine furnishings and is extremely comfortable. Your day starts with a full, freshly cooked personally served breakfast including a large fruit salad(berries, melons), an egg dish(different each day such as quiche or french toast), a protein and a side. I rarely eat breakfast at home but couldn't resist these gourmet feasts. While your enjoying your breakfast, Gordon, the proprietor of the inn, visits each table offering touring insider suggestions, routes and daytrip ideas. Upon returning to the inn in the afternoon after a day of sightseeing, a complimentary open bar with wine, liquor and munchies awaits.
The rooms themselves are unique and quite large. The staff of Gordon, Frank, Natalie, Joann and Angie are always friendly and accommodating in every respect and will go out of their way to accommodate your requests. Why stay in a generic, cold and faceless hotel when you can be treated royally at the Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast?

Room Tip: They are all wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeffkleger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We loved our room, "Monet's Garden"! It was large, very comfortable and had all of the little amenities that make you feel pampered. The room is easy to get to with a patio and garden for the guests in front. The service was great, with snacks available at all hours. Gordon, the owner is so friendly. The breakfast fruit, eggs and coffee were wonderful, the other items, not so much. A great experience overall.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 60debkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Weatherford Hotel
Weatherford Hotel
#36 of 64 in Flagstaff
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Bed And Breakfast Flagstaff, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing